Chevron Left
Volver a English for Effective Business Speaking

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a English for Effective Business Speaking por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.6
estrellas
609 calificaciones
157 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

Principales reseñas

FR
5 de ago. de 2021

This course was very informative and showed be pragmatic way of becoming enthusiastic and proactive speaking. Thanks to all who have worked hard to share knowledge about effective business speaking.

GB
23 de oct. de 2020

It`s a great course. Gives a lot of useful information, provides more practical tasks - you should be prepared for this. Well, study hard, remember quickly and enjoy the results you get. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 156 revisiones para English for Effective Business Speaking

por Daniel O A D

5 de may. de 2019

Being honest, More than just a course. This is a goal that when I signed up I decided to learn. And it looks awesome.

por Ummey H

26 de may. de 2020

This course provide me many knowledge about different topic, which will give me huge support in business purpose.

por Bataduwa A R I S C

15 de jun. de 2020

Actually this course more helped me to improve my knowledge and skills. Thank you for every one specially for course coordinates who give feed back to my assignment and knowledge. Good luck

por Muhammad A A

17 de ago. de 2017

this course take a long time from me to finished it

But it's a great course

Thank you

por Viet T

7 de jun. de 2016

Interesting and attracted course. I learn the ways to confidence and effective in business speaking, so far. I hope to get more experience from this course to make me stronger in English communication environmental. Thanks

por Dr. M M

10 de jul. de 2020

Enjoyed the course thoroughly. Got an opportunity to learn many new things and review peers. Am grateful to Coursera for providing an enriching experience.

por Lahcene O M

2 de oct. de 2016

Iam lahcene ifind this courses befor begin it very nice so iwould to focused it withe learning mucht times

Best Regards

Lahcene

por Hari K M

3 de dic. de 2018

thank you for other classmates who gave good marks to me

por Daniyalge P S G

27 de jun. de 2020

Really this course is very effective to me to build up my English knowledge further. Thank you very much for conducting this course. Thank you again to conductors of this course

por Davronbek R

21 de dic. de 2017

Very boring; I did not like the way of the instructors' speaking either

por Sk T t

21 de may. de 2020

This course is perfect for business man not for students

por Aditya B

4 de may. de 2020

This course is not up to the mark.

por Rhythm B

29 de abr. de 2020

This course help me to learn many things for Effective Business Speaking. I think who are interested in Corporate sector or other Business sector they must do this course. This really helpful for learning and job sector

por Suhaib N

19 de jun. de 2020

This course helped me to learn a lot ,i have researched on my own to supplement the syllabus.Thank you so much for this opportunity.

por Fernando J I G

10 de sep. de 2019

Good evaluation by means of multiple-choice tests and video/voice recording assignments.

por Edith K

9 de nov. de 2018

Thanks you Coursera team for your support, guidance and nurturing me in these course.

por 乔斌

13 de jun. de 2016

fantastic course from which I learnt a lot!!

por Gary L

8 de may. de 2017

The course was fine but I have a serious problem of how we were assessed. When we were told to record our voice no instructions were given on how to record on line. COURSERA IS STILL CHARGING ME FOR THE COURSE WHEN I FINISHED IT MONTHS AGO.

por michael p c

18 de sep. de 2019

Good course

por Mustafa M

7 de ene. de 2017

Good

por Gurnit S S

20 de jun. de 2020

Through this course i have learnt all the basics concept regarding effective bussiness speaking communication skills in english.Moreover this course could helped me a lot in enhancing my verbal and non verbal communication skills as well as fluency in english language upto greater extent. I would also like to thanks all the staff members and the teachers involved in this course who gave their precious time and share their knowledge with us.

por Gediminas B

24 de oct. de 2020

It`s a great course. Gives a lot of useful information, provides more practical tasks - you should be prepared for this. Well, study hard, remember quickly and enjoy the results you get. Thank you!

por Alwala H

31 de ago. de 2020

Eexcellent online course thank you sooo much for providing such an amazing oppoutunity. I hope to continue ur courses and provide this kind of oppurtunities to many more people like me.

por Vishnu

13 de ago. de 2020

Good teachers can teach any difficult things easily....

The course helped me to develop good speaking skills with the best content presentation strategies...

por J M B

15 de ago. de 2020

Course is very well designed. The beauty of the course is you can't skip anything, one has to go through entire process and also follow due dates. But, it was really very good experience and value addition fo me. The questions of all quizzes are of high standard and no chance for just clicking answers blindly. Also the scores for paasing insist us to learn seriously. Thanks every one involved in this course.

That's all, thanks again.