Chevron Left
Volver a Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.9
estrellas
495 calificaciones
166 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An ambitious vision for the future of your organisation isn’t enough – how do you communicate this vision to get your colleagues on board? The ability to effectively communicate and persuade others is a key leadership skill. Traditional and common-sense models of communication and persuasion often fail to capture the complex nature of ‘influencing’. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will develop your capacity to communicate appropriately in different situational and cultural contexts, making you a highly influential leader....

Principales reseñas

AA

Jul 13, 2020

It's a course that sum up the most important skills you need to learn for your professional life. Amazing material and subject conducted in a very fun and appealing way. Thanks for both instructors.

SC

May 10, 2020

best thing ever happened to me. This course is nothing but a miracle for me. Helping to start new job as well as empowering me to have impact on my community. Thank you everyone who took efforts.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 168 revisiones para Storytelling and influencing: Communicate with impact

por Aditya S C

Nov 11, 2019

The course was very encouraging and engaging. It has helped me to grow as a professional and I'm sure it will take my career to the next level.

por Lynn T

Apr 02, 2020

Great delivery, pace and variety in an informative and interesting course.

I learnt more about effective communication and storytelling.

Thanks!

por M A K

May 13, 2020

Amazing course, Very informative and fast paced. I will come back and do it over and over until it becomes second nature to me :p hisssss....

por Alexandra

Jun 11, 2020

My favourite course so far on coursera. The instructors are great and the content is applicable to all kinds of situations. 100% recommend

por Nhu V

Jul 23, 2020

It is really informative and useful. It will provide you with sufficient knowledge of how to become a good and persuasive storyteller.

por Sophie B D

May 31, 2020

The teachers were amazing and engaging, the example were really useful and spoke to the content. Thank you for this great course!

por Adrian D

Apr 19, 2020

An excellent course and well worth taking. It taught me many new things which I can use throughout my life and career. Thank you.

por Md. A I

May 18, 2020

Excellent material and instructors. Worth time spending. Will definitely use the tools and techniques. Its absolutely fantastic.

por Marc R

Sep 13, 2019

Great content presented in an easily digestible manner. Really enjoyed the way this was structured and the real-life examples!

por Gabriela P

Jun 09, 2020

I highly recommend this course. Important key learnings to improve your communications. Good structures to remind. Congrats!

por Andrea G S

May 20, 2020

Great course with a lot of useful methods and tips for pitches, public speaking, meetings, and communicating in general.

por José R M M

Aug 25, 2020

Desde ahora, uno de mis cursos favoritos y obligados para desarrollar técnicas de comunicación efectiva y de impacto

por Jessica S

Sep 13, 2020

Excellent it, the contents are very useful, the videos are short and values. I am very satisfied with the course.

por Radhika

Jun 23, 2020

A very enlightening course. My congratulations and gratitude to the instructors for a great learning experience.

por Shreyas D

Apr 05, 2020

One of the best courses in coiursera. It's a course I will be regularly referring in the future for reference.

por Walerson S C

Apr 15, 2020

It is a must for anyone who desires expose ideas in a better and convicent way. I wish I learned it before.

por Reynolds D

Sep 06, 2020

This course is so interesting. The instructors explained the concepts in a clear manner.

Thank you so much!

por Olugbenga O O

Jan 19, 2020

This is the best online course I have ever taken. The content was so relatable, I was glued to my screen.

por Nelson G C A

Aug 05, 2020

Excelente curso, tocaron excelentes temas y de ayuda tanto social como de economía y manejo de personas

por MARYAM H S E

Oct 17, 2020

A great course, well presented with clear objectives and instruction that ensures successful outcomes.

por Amanda W C

Apr 07, 2020

Excelente! Cheio de exemplos, mostra caminhos práticos e é organizado de forma que engaja o estudante.

por Bova t A

Oct 12, 2020

I believe that everyone in the world should have to take this amazing course. I loved it. Thank you!

por Benson V

Sep 19, 2020

A well structured way of looking after your thoughts and expressions and how it impact the listener.

por Katia C

May 07, 2020

Thank you so much. I really enjoyed this course. The content was great and the delivery even better.

por Ana C N G

Apr 29, 2020

excelente presentación, muy fácil de entender a pesar de que lo subtítulos no estaban en español