Chevron Left
Volver a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) por parte de Osmosis

4.8
estrellas
6,834 calificaciones
1,578 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Principales reseñas

JK
15 de jun. de 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP
23 de jul. de 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 1,572 revisiones para COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

por Muhammad R

10 de abr. de 2020

Very Helpful for the current situation in the world

por Irene O

10 de may. de 2020

It's a very good course to learn about COVID-19!

por Dr. G D

15 de may. de 2020

Good

PRACTICAL AND USEFUL DURING THE PANDAMIC

por Jocelyn J J

24 de abr. de 2020

Information given is adequate and very useful.

por Angeliki K

4 de abr. de 2020

concise, but a bit too basic for physicians

por Jishnudeep S

1 de may. de 2020

Thanks for giving me healpfull knowledge.

por Bidhi R

9 de abr. de 2020

A very good course. Thank you osmosis.

por Ruth C N

11 de abr. de 2020

Very enlightening course. Thanks alot

por Ahsan H

11 de abr. de 2020

Some more information can be added

por Robert C P

29 de mar. de 2020

Clear and concise information.

por John B

4 de abr. de 2020

Good basic primer

por John C

31 de mar. de 2020

Good basic info.

por Mani P

12 de abr. de 2020

Nice

por Borislava B D

26 de abr. de 2020

It was very helpful to understand the main information about COVID-19!

por Alejandro C P

14 de abr. de 2020

very basic course. its ok.

por STEFFI J D

12 de may. de 2020

Its an awesome course and informative too . It helped me to know about the corona virus and wats actually going on world wide nation in hospitals to treat the patients and the techniques; methods ;steps ; that are used for the detection and diagnosis of virus the medication that are used like hydroxy chloroquine; chloroquine etc to . And the strategies which are implemented to control this pandemic outbreak by raising the line or by flattening the curve .

Thank you professors

For this awesome course.

por Lisa M G L

18 de abr. de 2020

I finished med school on December, and will receive my diploma/graduate this year, if the current situation allows. This course was a fantastic way to provide high-quality knowledge in regards to the COVID, especially in a world where there's so much disinformation!

Information was provided in the Osmosis videos I love. The course was complete, thorough and most importantly, updated! The information was very clear and easy to digest. The reliable sources were also cited.

por Het B

12 de may. de 2020

It is excellent course to make people aware about Covid - 19. I am from non-medical field but I loved the visual explanations. The course is brief but full of information. I highly recommend to go through this course to make yourself aware about the covid 19. It also makes us fell stress free from the hype and fear we have after seeing news about the spread of Covid 19.

Thank You for the course! Loved it!

por Anthony S B

24 de jun. de 2020

This is a quality training course that even non-health care personnel can gain essential insights and have a good foundation about COVID-19. Some of the medical jargons have become common household terms now because of the current pandemic. Although the course was launched last March 16, 2020 the contents are still informative and prospective in application.

por MAHALETCHUMY

30 de abr. de 2020

Can i have my completion certificate.

I was mentioned that this course is free online course. Now i already complete my course but no certificate is given.

If they had mention this course is payable , i will never took this course.

Please take a note on this message.

Thank you

I wanted to learn something very usefull in this course but it is really upset me.

por Edward L

27 de abr. de 2020

The course was extremely informative and detailed. It was able to to marry the science elements of the virus with the practical/societal impact. It was easy to follow along and understand where the virus originated from, how it came to be and what we need to do to help to overcome it. This is a wonderful class that I would recommend to all.

por Abiral R B C

6 de ago. de 2020

Thank you for bringing this wonderful course and helping spread awareness.

The course is easy to follow and understand. I wish there was more contents though- more preventive measures that can be taken and things that people are doing wrong.

We hope that this course continually updates and includes more relevant information.

por John D

14 de abr. de 2020

Very appy with this course, I am a teacher at a vocational high school in Mass. and I would LOVE to assign this to my nurse assistant, medical assistant and EMT students ! Very infromative and easy to follow. Great job ! Is there a way that I can allow them to take this course during this pandemic?

por Mohammad A

21 de abr. de 2020

This course really amazing opportunity for every educated people current this suitation. Covid-19 pandemic at present day very concern every country. There is no vaccine produced at present time. So, about knowledge COVID-19 is very important and this knowledge learn to this course.

por María d l A M I

22 de abr. de 2020

Este curso ha sido claro y conciso, amigable y muy útil para un abordaje inicial respecto al covid 19. Muchas gracias por el trabajo de todos quienes concibieron la idea de diseñar y compartir este material.

Todo para dar una mejor atención a nuestros pacientes.