Chevron Left
Volver a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) por parte de Osmosis

4.8
estrellas
6,837 calificaciones
1,579 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Principales reseñas

JK
15 de jun. de 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP
23 de jul. de 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 1,573 revisiones para COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

por Muhammad A

2 de may. de 2020

Ah! the most concise and spot-on information you will find in this course. quizzes are very well designed and makes you remember things. gives a brief overview of everything from history to future planning. Highly recommended. And you get a Certificate too.

por Nurul S A S

2 de may. de 2020

Love the course! Its easy for beginner. Even though I am not working in the healthcare field, the course its design in such a way of fun and interactive. Full of important information for everyone. Important to stay calm and do not panic. Thanks again!

por ANMOL J

27 de abr. de 2020

I am from engineering background, so it was informative for me about the medical terms and how the tests are performed to test COVID- 19.

I knew about SARS...

I knew about epidemic curve...

Overall, it was interesting, so complete the course in one go...

por KEE K X

21 de may. de 2020

The course is good for introduction to non-biological viewers as well as biological workers. This is an important educational course for public to recognise the current threat of COVID-19 and enforce ourselves to do our part in fighting the disease.

por PRITAM H

1 de may. de 2020

This course is very worthwhile in this adverse situation. The course is easy and everyone can learn it. I learned it not for the certificate but for my awareness. Everybody should complete the course for basic knowledge on COVID-19 for their safety.

por Rashi R

14 de abr. de 2020

This is indeed a very informative course detailing the outbreak of SARS CoV-2 and the preventive measures that should be followed to avoid this viral infection. It also gives a insight on PCR and RT-PCR which are employed in detection of the virus.

por Jeong K

15 de jun. de 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

por GAURAV C

15 de may. de 2020

good course to gain a handful of knowledge about covid-19 and better for much more understanding about the topic. After all we need to understand that we don't have to panic! about this pandemic

por Pragathi K

9 de jun. de 2020

The Osmosis method of teaching has proved highly beneficial in my study of medicine. I recommend this course to anyone looking for a clear understanding of the pandemic and treatment modalities.

por JOSHUA S

2 de may. de 2020

Excellent! It was easy to understand with the video's and was very informative. Everyone should do the course as it is very important and could save many more lives!

por Paritosh B T

11 de may. de 2020

A perfectly well documented course provided by Osmosis, easy to understand and helps in building the knowledge on the current pandemic for all healthcare personnel.

por Emma M T M

24 de abr. de 2020

Me gusto bastante. Te explica con claridad todo sobre esta nueva enfermedad, y llena cada tema con la información más actualizada. Ampliamente recomendado el curso.

por MD S

21 de abr. de 2020

Course contents are given in a very good way. I acquired a lot of knowledge about covid 19.

I am thankful to Coursera platform where I am enhancing our skills.

Thanks

por Aditya S

18 de may. de 2020

It was a great weekend for me because through this course anyone can take all the details of Covid-19 even if the student is not having any biological background.

por soniyaraninahak

18 de may. de 2020

By clicking Submit, I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community,in compliance with the Coursera Terms of use and my profile privacy settings.

por Rayane c

18 de may. de 2020

This course is very informative and enjoyable! The presentations are direct to the point with no sophisticated medical terms. Thank you for offering such course!

por Dr. I M M M M

27 de abr. de 2020

This CME helps me to enhance my knowedge.The methodologies which we have to be taken in order to fight agianst with COVID19 are explained in very good manner.

por NOVEN S P

16 de abr. de 2020

Very good video and animation. All the explanation is easy to understand and I love all in the ending video always had a recap about the course. Keep it up :D

por Nicky M

5 de may. de 2020

This is a great course that contains concise and accurate information to help reduce the strain on the medical community due to the covid-19 pandemic!

por Foong Y T

7 de may. de 2020

Is a easy and interesting course to follow and not so technical so even people with basic biological knowledge would be able to manage this course.

por Harsh M

5 de may. de 2020

The course is very informative and nicely presented. Without going into unnecessary details, it covers all that non-healthcare workers should know.

por Hussain M

14 de abr. de 2020

COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated.

por Saranita A

19 de may. de 2020

This course is very informative but I have a problem in 2nd last course surve please guide me.. I've already completed this but it can't submit...

por Donald W L

15 de may. de 2020

Great course on the COV 19 pandemic. I have learned a lot.

Please continue to keep updating the course.

So we can get ahead of this pandemic curve.

por Martin K

19 de may. de 2020

It is a good course very educative and informative and I highly recommend it to everyone interested in getting more understanding into covid 19 .