Chevron Left
Volver a Data Wrangling, Analysis and AB Testing with SQL

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Wrangling, Analysis and AB Testing with SQL por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

3.5
estrellas
508 calificaciones
187 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course allows you to apply the SQL skills taught in “SQL for Data Science” to four increasingly complex and authentic data science inquiry case studies. We'll learn how to convert timestamps of all types to common formats and perform date/time calculations. We'll select and perform the optimal JOIN for a data science inquiry and clean data within an analysis dataset by deduping, running quality checks, backfilling, and handling nulls. We'll learn how to segment and analyze data per segment using windowing functions and use case statements to execute conditional logic to address a data science inquiry. We'll also describe how to convert a query into a scheduled job and how to insert data into a date partition. Finally, given a predictive analysis need, we'll engineer a feature from raw data using the tools and skills we've built over the course. The real-world application of these skills will give you the framework for performing the analysis of an AB test....

Principales reseñas

MF
22 de sep. de 2020

A good course for learning and apply sql to conduct analysis on ab testing results. Would be better if the instructor could provide more info about how to design and apply AB Testing on the customers

SP
29 de jul. de 2019

The instructor is very smart and her syllabus is very easy to follow. The real life examples are great and helps put ideas in perspective! I would definitely recommend this course and already have!

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 189 revisiones para Data Wrangling, Analysis and AB Testing with SQL

por Viviana R

25 de nov. de 2020

Gracias por impartir conocimientos online y darnos la posibilidad, a quienes trabajamos seguir perfeccionándonos, organizando los tiempos personles

por Luis R R L

7 de nov. de 2021

Has a lot of knowledge about analizing, even when you don't have a direct career to computer science it is really helpful

por Nathaniel M

5 de jun. de 2021

Overall great course, really get's you into data wrangling and exploring data in SQL with in almost real life situations.

por Isaias D C A

21 de sep. de 2021

The best module helped us understand how to improve the analysis and testing tools to create the better final queries.

por Jose L O T

12 de feb. de 2021

Bien practico el cuso me encanto esta parte. También me ayudo a saber que tengo que reforzar en estadística .

por Aatish R

30 de jun. de 2021

Meticoulosly designed course and equally well delivery. Exercises were challenging and fun!

por Abhinav A

8 de may. de 2020

Good course but a little more challenging for me as a beginner and new to SQL. Overall Good

por Carolina G

8 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course and material but it require a lot of practice.

por Steven K C W

1 de nov. de 2019

Amazing work guys! I enjoyed the coding part a lot. Thank you!

por Vamsi A

4 de mar. de 2021

This Course teaches you real world application of SQL.

por Gary T

6 de dic. de 2019

SQL, Data Wrangling. Challenging and fun course.

por Monish P

23 de jun. de 2020

Well executed and scripted for learning

por Mahedi M

18 de abr. de 2020

Challenging, but I learned quite a lot.

por MIGUEL A B M

21 de sep. de 2021

It was a course very interesting

por David M G

1 de may. de 2020

Very complete course! Thank you!

por Samuel E

11 de nov. de 2020

Really professional!!

por Aditya S

30 de oct. de 2020

Interesting Course

por Ruben D S P

18 de ene. de 2022

g​reat course

por Chen M

17 de ago. de 2020

useful course

por Sachin W

21 de ene. de 2021

nice course

por Thao N

19 de jun. de 2020

Excellent!

por Luis B P T

21 de oct. de 2021

VERY GOOD

por Namanpreet K

6 de jul. de 2020

excellent

por Saman S

27 de ene. de 2020

fantastic