Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Dental Medicine

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Dental Medicine por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
1,215 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Principales reseñas

GG

10 de feb. de 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

28 de jun. de 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 297 revisiones para Introduction to Dental Medicine

por Doaa K

9 de ago. de 2022

Great Great course I enjoyed every week of it, lectures are presented in a very easy to understand way.

por Gerda K

23 de oct. de 2018

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

por Erica

2 de jul. de 2016

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

por 니갑

22 de feb. de 2022

Thanks for the good course! I learned a lot from this lecture. Hope I could learn more next time :)

por Ashley Z

13 de ago. de 2020

Incredibly informative and presented in a manner that is not only interesting but also digestible!

por Iqra A

2 de ago. de 2020

Such a nice course & well structured course! I learned so much about dentistry and patient care.

por Maria S

8 de oct. de 2017

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)

por Muhammad B K

17 de dic. de 2020

A very nice course to introduce you to Dental Medicine if that's a field you're interested in!

por Cristina M

4 de sep. de 2020

The course was great ! I would like to know when I am going to get my Certificate. Thank you

por Tabatha R

14 de oct. de 2017

This course goes very in depth with all it's content, which i like. Great course thank you.

por Sacad J

15 de oct. de 2020

This course was one of the best ,that Ihave learnt,so Ihope yo help my career development

por Esat I

28 de jun. de 2017

it was my first completed course. I am happy to be a member of this course.

thanks upenn

por Mohamad B A A S

28 de mar. de 2017

Excellent course, although I did not find many disease entities that I was looking for !

por Bushra N

25 de oct. de 2020

This course provides the best information on the basis of dental diseases and problems.

por Katherine R

23 de sep. de 2020

Great overview of dentistry as a profession and the specialties that go along with it!

por Alina N

17 de ago. de 2020

I have really enjoyed this course and got useful knowledges as a beginner in density!

por Michal M

31 de oct. de 2016

the course is very well divided and includes many interesting informations and cases.

por Deleted A

4 de nov. de 2018

Excellent tutors that give a comprehensive introduction into the field of Dentistry.

por Sadaf D

6 de may. de 2020

This course was very informative and covered all the specialties in enough detail.

por kenia g

1 de nov. de 2018

excellent. i will highly recommend it if you are thinking about any dental field.

por Behnaz A

22 de may. de 2018

Very nice course for predental students like me! So happy that I have it in my CV!

por Yusuf S A

5 de ago. de 2020

HANDS DOWN THE BEST COURSE FOR DENTISTRY ESPECIALLY LEADING UPTO UNIVERSITY !!!!

por HANCY J

6 de feb. de 2022

well presented educational materials, suitable for quick and effective learning