Chevron Left
Volver a Composición en Inglés I

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Composición en Inglés I por parte de Universidad Duke

4.6
estrellas
863 calificaciones
261 reseña

Acerca del Curso

You will gain a foundation for college-level writing valuable for nearly any field. Students will learn how to read carefully, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, engage with others' ideas, cite accurately, and craft powerful prose. Course Learning Objectives • Summarize, analyze, question, and evaluate written and visual texts • Argue and support a position • Recognize audience and disciplinary expectations • Identify and use the stages of the writing process • Identify characteristics of effective prose • Apply proper citation practices • Discuss applying your writing knowledge to other writing occasions...

Principales reseñas

KN
15 de jun. de 2021

I am so lucky to get enrolled in this course. It introduced me to the nuanced ways of Academic research writing and Publishing the Papers. Thank you so much to the Instructor and course coordinators.

MR
6 de mar. de 2021

This course was a blast to learn through, I've learned so much about using methods of how to write effectively which fundamentally changed the ways of how I should approach writing my own story.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 261 revisiones para Composición en Inglés I

por Isis G B C

9 de abr. de 2020

I liked the English Composition I Course, I learned many tools to improve the writing. Activities were essentials to learn.

por João C R M

5 de oct. de 2020

Curso excelente, indico para todos que queiram aprender com mais profundidade as técnicas da escrita da língua inglesa.

por Abdoulaye O

27 de dic. de 2016

very interesting course. The fundamental of english language. It was a pleasure for me to follow that class.

Thank you!

por Hana H

15 de dic. de 2017

If I could give a review 10 stars out of 5, I would! This course was amazing, and I definitely would recommend it

por Miurun T

2 de jul. de 2021

Pretty awesome!! My first college course ever and I passed it without judgement. I feel like i can do anything!

por 胡启涛

29 de oct. de 2016

Thanks for providing this excellent course. I really want to improve my skills to write and think academicly.

por MPearsall

2 de feb. de 2017

Dr. Comer is an excellent presenter. She makes you feel welcome and positive about each module. Thank you.

por Seema T

17 de ago. de 2019

I really liked it, I never wrote an analysis, or an op-ed before this course. So it helped me a lot.

por Allan H

15 de may. de 2021

Great Couse I have learnt more of my own writing and University-level writing than I have ever done

por Araceli O

29 de ago. de 2021

This a great course! Anyone who need to take English Composition One, this is the course to take.

por Edupreneur / E

16 de jun. de 2021

Thank you it has been an awesome experince I just want a to reset to complete the science part.

por Meisy D S P

31 de jul. de 2021

t​his course very help me to learn how to be writer,and the lecturer is so good to learning

por Mashrur A

22 de feb. de 2020

It is an excellent course for beginners, who want to polish their English writing skills.

por Giovanna M d S L

27 de sep. de 2021

It was one of the best courses Ive ever made! Loved it and absolutely would do it again.

por Ghulam M N

23 de dic. de 2020

Enhance your knowledge with modern skills of writing. Amazing course for beginners.

por Alondra W

2 de jun. de 2020

Great course!, I really loved it because I could improve my writing skill, thanks.

por Vaishaly J

21 de may. de 2019

Good course with peer reviewed assessment, one can gain more from online learning.

por Xiangxin J

21 de feb. de 2020

very helpful if you follow all the instructions and your colleagues' suggestions.

por jesus r c

3 de jun. de 2020

Me gustó mucho. Aprendí mucho, muchas gracias por el apoyo. Felicitaciones!!!

por Ada Y G R

6 de abr. de 2019

This course is a marvelous and resourceful tool to improve writing skills! :)

por amicah m

18 de mar. de 2021

it was educational i undertsand alot get to learn alot off new writing style

por Manuel G

18 de sep. de 2020

it's a great course, give you hundreds of tools for making better your texts

por Linta M

20 de nov. de 2018

I really liked this course. It was very beneficial for my academic writing.

por GANGEPOGU A V

25 de mar. de 2020

Iam Very much satisfied by this coursera of Duke University.

Thank you.

por Peng H

16 de jul. de 2020

great course! I've learned a lot about critical thinking and writing.