Chevron Left
Volver a Theatre and Globalization

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Theatre and Globalization por parte de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.7
estrellas
165 calificaciones
58 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn how theatre and globalization have affected each other over the past century, and how to conduct your own research on global theatre histories....

Principales reseñas

TP

Aug 10, 2020

I loved this course ! It gave me a new prospective on how theater has spread across the world and how artists have passed their own traditions across cultural and political borders.

AM

Mar 06, 2020

I simply Loved this course! It was great to see how theater moved around the world and mixed different cultures together.

Filtrar por:

51 - 57 de 57 revisiones para Theatre and Globalization

por Valeria V E

Jul 08, 2020

It was really interesting!

por David B G M

Apr 22, 2020

Its a fantastic course

por Tanatchaporn K

Apr 24, 2020

Great Course!!!

por Keryn N

May 13, 2017

Enjoyed it.

por Debanjana n

Feb 25, 2020

It was new and informative for me.

I do want to say the course is more of an overview of globalization of theatre, but intriguing enough for us to pursue it further more. I would like to know more about the history of theatrical buildings, they got the most of my attention.

I visited some of my cities oldest theatre buildings, and most of them are damaged or converted. So to say, this course got me interested in all these. Definitely try it out. Nothing to lose.

1 star was deducted because the course page is initially difficult to navigate. It took some time to learn how to browse it. Slows down the process.

por Samipendra B

May 04, 2019

This was an excellent course on the basics of theatre and its connections with the phenomenon of globalization. The course was perfectly designed, balancing information and the sense of research direction. Many new ideas spring up from here. Thank you LMU.

por Casandra B

Jun 01, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and I have learned a lot about theatre at the global level. Maybe the assignments are a little complicated, but with patience and determination they can be completed.