Chevron Left
Volver a How Google does Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Google does Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
6,525 calificaciones
1,030 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

JT
5 de nov. de 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
20 de mar. de 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

926 - 950 de 1,022 revisiones para How Google does Machine Learning

por Rushabh s

11 de nov. de 2020

Presentation were good and I love speech of experts and I love to listen them specially demo part by Sara but one thing which I don't like is I feel more like marketing and promotion. Overall Good. But I feel more focus should on practical part too.

por Ross B

23 de oct. de 2018

Qwiklabs did not connect to all services on GCP properly. I had to setup my own environment. This should be fixed to ensure a better learning environment. Apart from this it provides a good intro to Google´s ML approach & strategy.

por Cooper C

15 de ene. de 2020

This course is just ok. It is not interactive and I don't feel that I learned much when compared with other ML courses. I expected to work through the lab assignments rather than to simply click through them.

por Augusto L d C S

5 de abr. de 2020

Muita teoria, pouquíssima prática e alguns materiais desatualizados. Mas em geral, ainda um bom curso para uma visão geral sobre ML. Ainda acho que um único vídeo de 40min resolveria todo esse conteúdo.

por Kris W

6 de oct. de 2018

Some labs need to be updated (since GCP has been updated), but overall the course was informative. Also there is a quiz with formatting that makes it impossible to know how to answer. Please fix this.

por Kumar D

13 de sep. de 2020

This course was more of like everything about google, and what google did etc etc. and less focused on actual teaching.

Even though I am going to take the next course and will see what i get there.

por Abhijeet S

24 de ene. de 2019

Good course to get started. I personally didn't like the idea of using sandboxes for teaching instead I would have appreciated to use our own account with the free 300 dollar credit.

por Alexandru S

26 de may. de 2018

Very basic and short.

Some good information about the ML APIs, but very, very easy to pass and all code is copy and paste. Calling this Intermediate is a big stretch.

por Shovan B

2 de may. de 2020

It could be better if lab challenges were described in more detail. For image characteristic what should be the type, from where it can be known was not explained.

por Charles O

6 de jul. de 2018

Course was good but to expensive..Could not pay for it because I lost my Job as a Solution Architect in one of the leading Global IT company ..Not Google

por Eduardo F Z

5 de may. de 2020

The labs should be available to people that only want to learn and not to achieve the certificate. What's the point in this learning restriction?

por Ritayan G

28 de mar. de 2020

Starts off in a very drab and boring manner, but the hands on labs were very interesting. The ML APIs introduced in the end were revolutionary.

por Aurian N

14 de abr. de 2019

This course is good if you want to learn google cloud but there is not much related to machine learning. Mainly presenting google tools

por Rahul K

6 de oct. de 2018

It was way too clumsy. Google could have put it in simpler and not so boring way. People expect a lot more from google than this.

por Dimitry I

28 de oct. de 2019

I guess it wasn't what I really expected. Mostly a showcase of Google technologies and not a course where you get to learn much.

por Billu

13 de mar. de 2019

Good big-picture introduction. Course is completely out of sync with the Google Cloud Platform UI, so it is really exasperating.

por Vijay K G

28 de jul. de 2018

It gave the basic introduction of how to use google API of ML, not explained about how it is achieved, like algorithm logic

por selvaraj m

27 de may. de 2019

There were many places where the downloaded libraries in the qwicklabs that didn't match with the code given in the course

por Ramin A

31 de may. de 2018

I enjoyed the small talks about having successful AI startups very much, but the labs didn't teach me much of anything.

por MANQUAT G

17 de may. de 2018

The code provided is sometime not uptodate and some resources (like photos or other files) are not available anymore...

por Srinivasan D

25 de jul. de 2020

The lecture on politics, cloaked as inclusiveness, could have been avoided. Rest of the training was ok.

por Ron Z

15 de ene. de 2019

Course is quite basic. The video is broken into very small snippets which makes watching quite jarring

por Roberto J D

30 de nov. de 2019

Se enfocan demasiado en decir que Google hace bien las cosas, pero explican bien poco el como se hace

por Berke D B

14 de feb. de 2020

Was expecting more applied exercises on GCP. Machine Learning knowledge should be a prerequisite.

por Naresh

8 de jun. de 2018

I feel this course is like promoting google products instead teaching what is machine learning