Chevron Left
Volver a Hardware Security

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Hardware Security por parte de Universidad de Maryland en College Park

4.3
estrellas
579 calificaciones
112 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we will study security and trust from the hardware perspective. Upon completing the course, students will understand the vulnerabilities in current digital system design flow and the physical attacks to these systems. They will learn that security starts from hardware design and be familiar with the tools and skills to build secure and trusted hardware....

Principales reseñas

FK
2 de ago. de 2019

Great course, very helpful. The content is well organised and you need to have all the require knowledge, otherwise you won't get it.

XZ
30 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course. I like it, and it is very straightforward and easy to understand. I hope to see more courses from this professor.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 110 revisiones para Hardware Security

por Timothy B

29 de mar. de 2021

I found the course pace difficult to keep up with. I struggled with my laptop to hear the lectures. I sometime felt as though I were drinking from a firehose and other times felt that the course was far to broad. It would have been good to delve into greater detail with some areas. I am extremely glad that I took this course and I learned a great deal.

por DEVI P

12 de sep. de 2020

i will listen and digest once again, the concepts which iam going to apply for my research

por cristian a b a

11 de oct. de 2017

SERIA MUY BUENO QUE ADAPTEN EL ESPAÑOL PARA ESTE CURSO

por Yousef F Y A Z

14 de ago. de 2019

The course was pretty good but the quizzes were hard

por Vincenzo P

7 de may. de 2018

Great course and great professor.

Thank you very much

por Krishan B

20 de mar. de 2021

A Great course for understanding hardware security!

por charmi d

27 de nov. de 2020

it was good & pretty simple good for beginners

por francesco m

11 de abr. de 2017

I enjoyed this course and I learn many things

por NAGARAJU P

8 de oct. de 2020

really wonderful course

Thanks to Coursera

por Surbhi C

15 de jul. de 2019

Extremely Helpful for Scholars, students.

por ALOK . M

28 de nov. de 2020

Nice i had learned so much thank you

por Ahmed k

16 de jul. de 2020

Thanks for the fantastic materials.

por abdullah a h a

21 de mar. de 2021

good and make question easier

por Enrique A

1 de oct. de 2020

Mil Gracias Coursera.

por AlladiSaiteja

17 de mar. de 2019

nice and superb!!!!

por Amin B

28 de abr. de 2020

very insightful

por MOHAMED N A A S

27 de ene. de 2021

WELL LECTURING

por Mugabe R

9 de dic. de 2020

well explained

por Naresh B

2 de sep. de 2020

great course.

por Emmanuel B O

19 de mar. de 2021

i fee great

por NAVEEN A M

9 de sep. de 2020

good course

por Josivaldo F

20 de jun. de 2021

Fantastic

por Muhammad D M K

29 de ene. de 2021

Excellent

por Iqbal U K

6 de oct. de 2020

Good One!

por Priyanga

24 de mar. de 2018

Good..!!!