Chevron Left
Volver a Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.7
estrellas
130 calificaciones
38 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course 1 of the E-Marketing Specialization: Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience. In this course, we will begin with a brief introduction to digital marketing and how a brand’s identity is closely linked to its digital presence. We will explore strategies to identify, grow, and maintain an online audience to help achieve your marketing goals. You are highly encouraged to use this course experience to begin building a digital marketing plan for your current or future business. The activities in this course are all designed to guide you through different sections of a digital marketing plan. Our learning goals for this course are to: - Recognize the current landscape of the digital business environment. - Develop an audience persona based on a target audience. - Identify strategies to define, attract, and engage your audience online. - Review an e-commerce experience and discuss how to improve customer experience. - Compare social networks and develop a social media strategy designed to meet your marketing goals and objectives....

Principales reseñas

TW
27 de abr. de 2021

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

AP
29 de ene. de 2021

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 40 revisiones para Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

por Maria A

4 de feb. de 2021

Gave a great introduction to Digital Marketing. Thoroughly enjoyed the course!

por Işıl E Ö

30 de ene. de 2021

I would like to see some vids from teachers

por Salvatore R

15 de mar. de 2021

Thank you, great course. It takes students to where they want to get to, thanks to the optional readings too. I found them very interesting and useful! Optional readings do make the difference in my knowledge and understanding of the topic.

por Twannetta W

28 de abr. de 2021

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

por Androniki P

30 de ene. de 2021

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

por Youssef M M

7 de may. de 2021

It is a perfect course and will gave me an opportunity to understand more in Digital marketing. This will be added in my CV for sure.

por Eugene F

19 de mar. de 2021

This course has given me a deeper understanding of reaching your audience via the marketing platforms discussed.

por Carlaine C

9 de ago. de 2021

Provided a lot of insights for those who do not have basic knowledge of Digital Marketing

por Lidor A

18 de feb. de 2021

This is an amazing course, full of enrichment and knowledge, understandable and invested!

por Wentzel C

17 de abr. de 2021

Wow. This is a wonderful course that places everything on e-marketing into perspective.

por Luke

25 de feb. de 2021

Good course. Covers the basics. Great for someone getting into online marketing.

por Chen H Y

29 de jun. de 2021

Concise and to the point. Great introduction to digital marketing!

por Mohammad M

18 de jun. de 2021

This course teach exactly as title imply. Strongly recommended

por Eirhnh G

3 de mar. de 2021

The course was very interesting and easy to follow.

Thank you!

por sithara p

16 de feb. de 2021

Great course with great resources and easy to understand.

por Lizbeth R

2 de ago. de 2021

Well structured concepts ready to be taken into action.

por Aditi V

18 de feb. de 2021

Great insights, short and simple, easy to understand.

por Seif E T

5 de jun. de 2021

great course thank you for this new information

por Adrian A

27 de sep. de 2021

Now I love to learn more E-Marketing

por Mohammad S

2 de nov. de 2021

Very valuable and worthy lesson!!

por Asif F (

25 de sep. de 2021

It was a great course overall

por ahmed n

11 de jun. de 2021

i​ find it really useful

por Muhammad R A

4 de jun. de 2021

I like this course

por Eduardo .

13 de sep. de 2021

G​reat course

por Hicham M A M

19 de ago. de 2021

good course