Chevron Left
Volver a Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.9
estrellas
186 calificaciones
66 reseña

Acerca del Curso

‘Disruption’ has become a buzz word in the business world. But what is a disruptive change-maker? In this course you will learn how to deploy disruptive strategic thinking to develop or protect your organisation’s competitive advantage. The most innovative and successful companies have all fundamentally disrupted and reshaped existing industries, or created completely new ones. But which strategies and technologies can you use to be disruptive and take the next step for your organisation? Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will enhance your ability to think strategically and become your organisation’s disruptive change-maker....

Principales reseñas

B

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about innovation. Misconceptions are debunked and innovation are seriously analysed. Besides, research showed are recent and well-chosen. A serious course that I highly recommend.

AA

Sep 13, 2020

One of the best course to understand business in current scenario. need to vigil all the time and use all the technology advancement and keep ready to change as per yet to come in future.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 67 revisiones para Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive

por Kamal J

May 29, 2020

Excellent Contents... Great Learningsssss!!!!!

Thanks a lot to Coursera & to my organization (Ashok leyland) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

por Mohan K S

Apr 26, 2020

A very insightful course with captivating videos and exercises. Thanks to Dr. Mauricio for his clarity and articulation.

por P P

Feb 12, 2019

Very informative. Short valuable lectures. Lots of reading material. I highly recommend this course.

por Jafed E G

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por ADIAN W P

Jun 10, 2020

I gained a lot of new insights and knowledge when taking this course, especially regarding innovation and technology. thank you MacQuarie University, and thank you President University for the facilities.

por Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about innovation. Misconceptions are debunked and innovation are seriously analysed. Besides, research showed are recent and well-chosen. A serious course that I highly recommend.

por KHANITTHA P

Jul 26, 2019

Thank you for your motivation.

I enjoyed this course especially self assessment and reviewing peer's work.

I will follow your discussions and updates.

Best regards, P.Khanittha

por vignaux

Mar 10, 2019

A very well structured course and very complete. A lot of information and questioning beneficial for understanding the disruption. Thanks dr Mauricio Marrone for this course.

por TAMARA E F

Jun 15, 2020

This course help me understand how do disruptive innovation work, the implementation and their do's and don't's

por Suci W S

Jun 27, 2020

Very good and simple explanation about how to make distruptive innovation in technology era

por Shaurya s

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing experience and amazing faculty. Taught very nicely.

por Mohannad A

Jun 24, 2020

This is a great course.

por POLYCHRONIS P

May 04, 2020

A brilliant course !

por Kjetil J

Jul 06, 2020

Excellent course

por Ardhi B L

Jul 07, 2020

Good lesson

por Mohanrajah R

May 22, 2020

Good

por Vinod S

Jul 24, 2020

This is a very informative course on why being disruptive is really important and how to achieve it, in order to sustain in the market. Being new to online learning, I had never imagined that exchanging views with peers, and completing assignments would broaden my knowledge. A special thanks to the instructor Dr Mauricio Marrone, for driving this course effortlessly and keeping me glued for the entire course.

Kudos to the entire team!!!

por Zuleica B M

Aug 08, 2020

I really enjoyed this course for me everything that was taught was essential for my development to open up my mind and for me to continue my professional journey but now being much more encouraged to think boldly . The course was really outstanding , the organization, the videos, articles.forums everything Congratulations Coursera team and I am anxious to take the next courses with you.

por Sahil P

Sep 23, 2020

A very insightful course with captivating videos and exercises. Thanks to Coursera for such a wonderful experience and to my organization (Tata Toyo Radiators Ltd) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

por Anil K A

Sep 13, 2020

One of the best course to understand business in current scenario. need to vigil all the time and use all the technology advancement and keep ready to change as per yet to come in future.

por Cornelia D

Sep 04, 2020

professional and very insightful, great mix between short lecture videos, expert videos, study material and practice work. My first online course and truely valueable. THANK YOU!

por Okeimieibi J

Aug 23, 2020

Great learning experience. Would be grateful if I can get some of the notes (Okeimieibi.jimgeorge@wemabank.com or jimgeorgesomina@gmail.com). Thank you.

por Mayank J

Aug 21, 2020

Very descriptive and a good mix of video, reading material and discussion prompts. This is one of the best online course I have completed so far.

por Harsh D V

Aug 01, 2020

This course is worth learning. Invest your time in the course. The instructor will not disappoint you and makes understanding simpler and easier.

por Victor A

Jul 21, 2020

Great course, good use of literature and the presentations were crystal clear. I enjoyed the course and Learned a great deal.