Chevron Left
Volver a Intercultural Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Intercultural Management por parte de ESCP Business School

4.6
estrellas
378 calificaciones
85 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This MOOC explores different aspects of intercultural management, including teams, leadership, Human Resource Management, marketing and negotiations. When you complete this MOOC, you will have a richer understanding of the concept of culture, and how culture influences the way that individuals behave. You will also get a deeper knowledge about how culture shapes management practices in international organizations. We will introduce you to a number of experts in the field of intercultural management who will discuss the challenges and the benefits of dealing with employees on a global level. Moreover, we will share with you insights from our own research to illustrate recent developments in the field of intercultural management. During the MOOC we will provide you with a variety of concepts and tools that empower you to successfully interact with people from other cultures to achieve your desired personal and business-related goals. Please have a look at the teaser available at : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LVze_O6vjKI...

Principales reseñas

JD
22 de oct. de 2020

This course was very informative, I was able to learn different cultural contexts especially in business :)) It's just that there are too many videos to watch haha but overall this was a good one!

BS
1 de ene. de 2018

Great course where you learn more about how intercultural management works from HR, Marketing, Team Building and more. The professors give great insights and expertise about the different parts.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 84 revisiones para Intercultural Management

por Flavio S

11 de feb. de 2018

Thanks. I'm now able to state that I've acquired a good overview of Intercultural Management. The topics presented were very well exposed.

por Henrique D d A

27 de ago. de 2017

Very interesting course, demonstrates many perspectives of working with and managing people from different locations. Highly recommended

por Marlene L

11 de dic. de 2021

E​xcellent course to understand more about the difference between the beliefs, behavior and attitudes of different employees and more.

por Patrizio M

8 de oct. de 2021

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

por Matteo U

10 de ene. de 2018

Another home-run course for Coursera. Thank you sincerely for allowing me to take part in such a rewarding experience.

por Nicolás M

20 de sep. de 2017

Such an excellent course. Very interesting and with a lot of references to look and read. Wonderful job!

por Yanin R

26 de may. de 2020

I really liked the course The content is very good and the teachers' explanations are quite clear.

por Nadine K

8 de ene. de 2020

High quality course. Hugh amount of information and very qualified and high motivated instructors.

por Manuel E L d S A

5 de sep. de 2018

a fantastic course. very useful because it deal with real problems at organisations nowadays.

por Max T G

28 de feb. de 2018

Interesting course providing valuable insights in intercultural teamwork and negotiations.

por Peter M

28 de jun. de 2020

A very useful introduction to Intercultural Management taught by true professionals.

por Téo B

29 de may. de 2020

Very interesting course with many notions, concrete facts and precise explanations!

por Dennis R

1 de nov. de 2020

The information is very well structured.

Very well explained, with good examples.

por SUBBARAO A N

16 de abr. de 2018

Interesting, but there are certain cultural stereotypes with regard to India

por Balaji C

12 de abr. de 2019

This course improved my knowledge in the area of Intercultural Management

por Pedro B A

2 de jul. de 2018

Quite comprehensive course covering a set of very relevant subjects.

por Daniil

29 de mar. de 2018

Отличный курс! Все как надо сделано, для людей, ничего не меняйте))

por Ann F E

20 de sep. de 2020

A very interesting ands beneficial course. Thank you very much!!

por Koray K

19 de nov. de 2018

Very useful for people working in international organizations.

por Li W

27 de abr. de 2020

This coures is very well designed with high quality.

por YASH R

24 de oct. de 2017

Highly beneficial and important in present context.

por Shakila R R

3 de jul. de 2020

I had a great time learning throughout the module.

por Paola G

18 de may. de 2020

Very complete and explicit, highly recommended

por Marc P

30 de sep. de 2019

Très interactif et plein de bonnes références

por Vanessa D

21 de sep. de 2020

Amazing course! Power Packed with concepts!