Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrellas
390 calificaciones
107 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

Principales reseñas

RP

Sep 04, 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

RJ

May 11, 2020

It is an amazing course for a beginner who has just ventured into the world of analytics. Not only were the lectures amazingly explained, the assignments also were interesting.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 103 revisiones para Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

por Anshul D

Dec 02, 2019

A great course on dataviz.

por Zahid A

Aug 21, 2020

dynamic and ideas driven

por Swathi

May 30, 2020

It is very helpful

por Madhurima P

Jun 11, 2020

Very elaborative.

por Srikriti D

May 13, 2019

Loved the course!

por MALLIKA S M

Jun 12, 2020

wonderful course

por Gabriel P D S

Aug 26, 2020

Great course!

por PRIYANK T

Jun 29, 2020

best course!!

por BONKURU N

May 16, 2020

easy to learn

por Meena G

Jun 12, 2019

Great Course!

por M M

May 21, 2019

Great course!

por Kristopher C

Apr 23, 2019

Great course!

por Raghav S

May 03, 2020

great course

por shivanand

May 30, 2020

it was good

por Vivek D

Apr 24, 2020

Nice course

por Yashaswini

Jul 08, 2019

Good Course

por Kiran k

May 07, 2020

Usefulness

por Fabricio G

Apr 01, 2020

Super!

por Alex N

May 23, 2019

great

por ULLAS K M

May 28, 2020

Nice

por Rishab R A

Jun 18, 2020

No

por Suman D

May 18, 2019

G

por Mrs. P S

May 18, 2020

It was good learning. Mr. Kevin explained different techniques for making data more meaningfully, which will help to come to good and best data / information output. The McCandless Definition of Good Data stories was very well explained by Mr. Kevin, considering four parameter such as information, story, goal and visual form. Companies like Kaggle etc are passionately working with data and creating tremendous work at a rapid pace.

por Pham C K

Jun 22, 2020

I loved the materials brought into this class. However, I thought that it can be further polished to improve student engagement. I would also love to learn more of the frameworks available and real-world examples, and not too much of general information for example in W1.

por Shalini M

Aug 02, 2020

Some content was missing. the question pertaining to it were in the quiz as well as the honors track. So I couldn't do the honors assignment.

Otherwise nice and informative.

What is the process to get my certificate?