Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrellas
417 calificaciones
117 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

Principales reseñas

RP
3 de sep. de 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

RJ
10 de may. de 2020

It is an amazing course for a beginner who has just ventured into the world of analytics. Not only were the lectures amazingly explained, the assignments also were interesting.

Filtrar por:

101 - 113 de 113 revisiones para Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

por Anand D

8 de jul. de 2020

Learned how the data is analysed

por Yashas D

2 de may. de 2020

Good Hand's on Experience.

por soundarya h

10 de may. de 2020

it was help full

por Soham C

7 de jun. de 2020

good course

por Sumera f R

11 de may. de 2020

Good course

por M S A K

9 de jul. de 2020

excellent

por NAVEEN K C

6 de may. de 2020

it good

por Sumanth s y

10 de may. de 2020

good

por Mohammed M A

20 de may. de 2020

The pedagogy can be improved

por KARTIK K

30 de oct. de 2020

The content is good, not denying in that. But the the grading, of the peer-reviewed assignments, is bad, so bad, that it simply isn't worth it. Even if somehow, you are enrolling this in for free!

por Seok L

7 de jun. de 2020

course contents are really poor. the multi-choice quiz is nonsense. for the data visualization course, ask what's the oil consumption in barrels in the US for a year? the multi-choice answer is ridiculous. I need to choose amongst ridiculous numbers. also, some true/false choice answer doesn't have the correct one. for instance, first chance, if I choose true, so I got the wrong result (although it should be the answer), then the next round chooses false, then I got again the wrong result. mediocre class.

por Vishal S

16 de jun. de 2020

Do not wast your time. I can't believe this is a course from UIUC. Poor quality of instruction. Slides are made out of different books and teaches you how to make use of different formatting.

por Brian A

12 de jun. de 2020

This has too theory not enough application.