Chevron Left
Volver a ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a ITIL 4 Exam Preparation por parte de LearnQuest

4.7
estrellas
243 calificaciones
39 reseña

Acerca del Curso

ITIL® 4 Foundation Test Preparation is designed to introduce learners to the key concepts, terminology, and best practices for creating, and improving the quality of IT services across the IT organization. This class is focused on exam preparation. Through a series of self-paced learning, practice quizzes and exams, students become acquainted with ITIL terminology, and how it applies to the Service Value Lifecycle. This course requires 5 weeks at about 2-4 hours/week to complete....

Principales reseñas

KP
7 de oct. de 2021

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

VD
7 de abr. de 2021

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 47 revisiones para ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

por Kartik T

20 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course training and has met my desired expectations!!!

por Musab A

28 de oct. de 2021

It's very useful and the instructor was excellent, many thanks for you all.

por Rex W T

9 de ago. de 2021

Course is good, enough practice items and very clear.

por Rittim A

27 de jul. de 2021

nice

por GABRIEL G R

5 de oct. de 2021

Before this course, I didn't know a word about ITIL. Now I have gained some valuable insights to the applicability of this model to the "co-creation of value". It's a comprehensive guide to thbody of knowledge necessary to take the ITIL 4 Foundation exam

por joao b f

20 de ago. de 2021

this is one of the best course i have ever taken, good contents, good materials , well sumarizad, i apreciate very much. and i am very thanksfull for cursera , i hope this platform to grow grow and grow... i love to meet you

por Kamutungye S

10 de jun. de 2021

A​fter completion of this course I and my organisation wont remain the same.. Looking forward to taking the ITIL4 Exam for certification.

Thanks to LearnQuest and thanks to our instructor Allyson Pippin

por Martha E M E

10 de sep. de 2021

Tengo un problema ya que no puedo acceder al curso y necesito completarlo. Por favor me podrían ayudar.

No encuentro como comunicarme.

Gracias

por Karthigeyan P

8 de oct. de 2021

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

por Vivekanand D

8 de abr. de 2021

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

por Bahaa H

23 de ene. de 2021

it was a great course, I feel I am ready for the exam

por sunil k

25 de ene. de 2021

It was great learning, all things were up to mark

por Phuti E

12 de feb. de 2021

I am so excited to be part of ITIL 4 Foundation

por Sergio R

22 de sep. de 2021

Highly recommended for ITIL 4 Foundation exam.

por Poorna A

21 de sep. de 2021

Really helped me in getting through the exam

por Prafulla J

15 de ene. de 2021

Very nice and simple to learn. Appriciated

por Sahana P

14 de ago. de 2021

Good course with great explanation

por Ram P

20 de mar. de 2021

Excellent traninig given.

por Omolola i G

5 de oct. de 2021

Sufficient and skillful

por Каменская А А

15 de feb. de 2021

Good day. Good course.

por Harsh G

1 de dic. de 2021

very well explained !

por Shashank S

30 de nov. de 2021

Nice course on ITIL

por Kshitiz D

13 de may. de 2021

Incident management

por UTKARSH S

21 de jul. de 2021

Content was great.

por Vinayak P

6 de jun. de 2021

Excellent Training