Chevron Left
Volver a Launching into Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Launching into Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
4,115 calificaciones
467 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Starting from a history of machine learning, we discuss why neural networks today perform so well in a variety of data science problems. We then discuss how to set up a supervised learning problem and find a good solution using gradient descent. This involves creating datasets that permit generalization; we talk about methods of doing so in a repeatable way that supports experimentation. Course Objectives: Identify why deep learning is currently popular Optimize and evaluate models using loss functions and performance metrics Mitigate common problems that arise in machine learning Create repeatable and scalable training, evaluation, and test datasets...

Principales reseñas

OD
30 de may. de 2020

Amazing course. For a beginner like me, it was a shot in the arm. Excellent presentation very lively and engaging. Hope to see the instructor soon in a another course. Thanks so much. I learned a lot.

PT
1 de dic. de 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

Filtrar por:

451 - 469 de 469 revisiones para Launching into Machine Learning

por Ronnie R

22 de may. de 2018

instructor more plain and hard to hear so many math concepts just with words not visual enough, seems like instrctor is not breaking it down like the first course.

por Srikar K

1 de may. de 2018

The LABs in this course did not work for me. I was not able to open DataLab in my Lab sessions. This is quite frustrating to me.

por Sean S

27 de ene. de 2019

The labs really just lay everything out for you, and don't challenge you to learn anything for yourself.

por Kevin D B

16 de sep. de 2019

It's covering a lot but brushing over things too quickly and using a ton of jargon.

por Sebastian R

19 de oct. de 2019

Weak: Long on telling you how great google is, short on technical skills.

por Johny C

29 de jun. de 2020

These are plain lectures. Ng's are way better.

por Thomas V

15 de nov. de 2018

No real implementation

por Francesco C

12 de jul. de 2018

labs not really useful

por Ligeng X

9 de nov. de 2018

Barely learn anything

por Yaron K

14 de jul. de 2018

It's unclear for who this course is meant. It mixes basics like train-validate-test with lectures that use machine learning terms that only have meaning to someone who has already knows ML terminology. If you're looking for a good introduction to ML - check out Andrew Ng's course.

por David S

16 de ago. de 2019

"Short History of ML" was good, if kind of light. The rest of this course is flaming garbage. Zero topic organization. Material is poorly explained. Labs are poorly detailed and in some cases don't work out of the box. Seriously, skip this course and take Andrew Ng's instead.

por Mike W

22 de jun. de 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

por Arman A

11 de abr. de 2019

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

por Praveen K M

17 de feb. de 2019

I'm not able to access the video lectures even though I purchased and completed this course 6 months back

por Diretnan D

5 de nov. de 2018

Too much scary information provided at once combined with the mindbending sql queries and data parsing

por Ehsan F

13 de nov. de 2018

This is the most superficial course I have ever taken. I just waisted my time.

por Chi S S

1 de sep. de 2018

Did not learn much! Poorly instructed courses.

por Karim E

8 de ago. de 2018

not well structured and lack handouts

por sasidhar m

16 de jul. de 2018

No hands on learning.