Chevron Left
Volver a Leadership Through Design Innovation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Leadership Through Design Innovation por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.3
estrellas
292 calificaciones
87 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Today’s workplace calls for a new style of leadership to embolden and accelerate innovation. Design offers a novel way to discover market opportunities, experiment to validate concepts and mitigate risk, and deliver value to all stakeholders. This course offers hands-on experience applying human-centered design process to real-world challenges, and requires you to explore the world around you. Learn how to engage with end users, effectively frame problems, identify potential solutions, and build prototypes to test assumptions and learn what works (and doesn’t). Then dive into a range of ways large and small to bring design innovation into your organization....

Principales reseñas

MC

15 de abr. de 2018

SO far I've enjoyed it and it's the course why I started the specialization for, and instead of taking it separate from the others, it's way better to have the full track to get the 360 view

PM

28 de sep. de 2016

Enjoyed the journey through the course. The projects are integral to gain confidence on applying design thinking. However, they are time intensive and require commitment.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 85 revisiones para Leadership Through Design Innovation

por Jorge S M G

26 de mar. de 2020

Very helpful videos and assingments.

All new to me.

por John G

6 de abr. de 2021

Not your average easy course but very rewarding.

por BySan M

4 de feb. de 2016

I am really enjoying learning at this course.

por Anna K

1 de ene. de 2020

I enjoyed this course very much, thank you!

por Krystie W

15 de nov. de 2021

Excellent Course. Very glad I enrolled!

por Jennesan C

30 de sep. de 2019

So useful in my field of work.

por Ranabir D

17 de feb. de 2016

Fantastic experience :)

por Ali Z

18 de jun. de 2021

Very enganging Course

por Winston A W

30 de ago. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Sankar C

3 de abr. de 2016

Awesome Course...

por Lakhi s

11 de sep. de 2020

wonerful course.

por Michael A

10 de abr. de 2019

Enjoyed the

por Anand K H

5 de ene. de 2020

Good one.

por Matteo U

3 de jun. de 2017

Loved it!

por Stefano C

25 de mar. de 2016

very good

por ABHAY P

8 de ene. de 2022

Its good

por Mona A A

3 de jun. de 2020

good

por Emilia V

22 de jun. de 2020

=

por martha v

31 de mar. de 2016

T

por Nishith

28 de jun. de 2020

The quality of course is excellent and assignments are also perfect.

But the major problem is time it takes to get checked your peer assignment. It takes very long time due to which I am not able to go to next Capstone Course.

por Eduardo G

2 de ago. de 2018

The Leadership through Design Innovation course was amazing. Everything I learned from it really helped me develop a new point of view on my work about how better developing product, services and systems.

por diana k

21 de mar. de 2016

I liked the format and the assignments. The assignments did however take a lot of time to complete. I think you need to give more info about how to prototype as I'm still not confident with this

por SIVAKUMAR V

23 de abr. de 2019

It really gives platform for innovate thinking and to create also... learned and enjoyed

por Dr. C H

28 de dic. de 2020

Challenging and unique perspective on how to tangibly impact your organization.

por Albert S

26 de ene. de 2016

Its a well crafted course and the insights provided are very useful.