Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
40,500 calificaciones
10,362 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

AN
17 de may. de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

DD
1 de may. de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

9901 - 9925 de 10,000 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Letish S

3 de jul. de 2017

Muy bueno para iniciar para aprender el idioma que es muy diferente a tu lengua materna como es el Español

por Liew Y

27 de abr. de 2021

Ms Kang speaks too fastly for beginners

There should be a fast forward and backwards button for the video.

por Dean S

16 de sep. de 2020

It picks up very quickly. In the last week particularly, they cram a lot of vocabulary and conjugations.

por Nelly G

6 de ago. de 2020

Me parece muy interesante, espero poder seguir aprendiendo mas, y poder lograr leer de corrido el idioma

por akage

6 de feb. de 2018

helped me although i wish it would give more reading practice.Like stories or poems to practice reading.

por Yusra S

25 de abr. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course. Teacher is so nice. I've leant a lot from this course. Thank you teacher.

por JeeSoon

16 de may. de 2020

Very nice class. Great worksheets and explanations on video. Thank you.

Now I must study and practice!

por Thin Y W

26 de jun. de 2021

this is great. I really enjoy this. I think this is the most suitable for leaners.I recommended this.

por Bárbara A M C

3 de abr. de 2021

tienen que solucionar la traduccion de la semana 5.. esta mal traducido, por no decir que no lo esta.

por ella m

2 de ene. de 2021

This has been an excellent course! I only wish that the pronunciations had been a bit slower/clearer.

por Karla D D H

6 de ago. de 2020

Muy buen curso.

Me gustó mucho la explicación, solo que los últimos no tenían su títulos en español.

por Caitlyn D

1 de abr. de 2021

Wonderful course! Wish the video would have been broken up more with multiple practice assignments.

por Dixita Y

30 de sep. de 2019

Very good for those who are keen to learn Korean and the instructor delivered the content very well

por Aileen M Q

19 de jul. de 2020

muy bueno para empezar de 0, solo que algunas clases no estaban en el idioma pero pude traducirlas

por Peeranut K

28 de may. de 2020

Course materials are good. Lecturer is good. But the duration per video and per module is too long

por Andrea H H F

8 de ene. de 2021

It is a very good course, it really helps you to understand the principles of the Korean language

por Keesha T

22 de dic. de 2018

I loved this course! Please post a little bit more advanced level for those who want to continue.

por swet. _ C

16 de sep. de 2021

Es muy buena la verdad, Pero deberían explicar un poco mejor con mas ejemplo y cosas divertidas.

por Taina N

4 de ago. de 2021

You really have to study outside of this course especially when it comes to reading and writting

por YAMILET P G

11 de jun. de 2021

El curso fue didáctico y objetivo, aun que una mejor traducción en español seria de mayor ayuda.

por Nicol V M A

10 de abr. de 2021

Excelente curso, me parece que esta muy bien explicando se logra entender y aprender facilmente.

por Aishwarya P

13 de ago. de 2020

The course is really helpful to learn basic korean ( hangul) language. It was a good experience.

por vishad k

10 de may. de 2020

The content is interesting but only casual korean was taught and formal korean was brushed aside

por Simi T

1 de sep. de 2021

I loved it. This course helped me a lot with the basics and I'm ready to get on the next level.