Chevron Left
Volver a Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.5
estrellas
208 calificaciones
45 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

Principales reseñas

PM
24 de dic. de 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon\n\nKnowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.\n\nIt's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

HJ
30 de jun. de 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 46 revisiones para Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

por M A S S

31 de ago. de 2020

The course was short and sweet. It covered the fundamentals on formal, neutral and informal tones in email writing.

por Saikat S

4 de jul. de 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

por Ragini T

27 de dic. de 2019

Good short course for effective opening and closing to email.

por Marianna L T

7 de abr. de 2020

Was shorter than I expected, but core info have been dealt easily and with attention

por Humas J

1 de jul. de 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

por Raghu A

5 de may. de 2020

Good

por SERKAN K

18 de abr. de 2020

The content is limited. It could be more comprehensive.

por Brenda J

22 de may. de 2020

Hello This is Brenda Jimenez Lisojo. I am finished my first lesson week, and I waiting for the second lesson week. I hope we sent the lesson in the couple day. Thank you in advance. Brenda Jimenez

por Chaya S

4 de may. de 2021

I reviewed only one lesson - to see if the course is appropriate for Hebrew speakers - which it seems to be.

As soon as I can get onboard with Hebrew sub-titles, I will highly recommend.

por Pradip M

25 de dic. de 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon

Knowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.

It's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

por Alely M

20 de jul. de 2021

Curso corto pero explican aspectos necesarios para escribir un correo y como finalizar el cierre.

por Dreus A

6 de sep. de 2020

Well structured and useful piece of information. Thank you!

por Iin K

7 de oct. de 2021

Thank you for sharing and please share more knowledge.

por Sharanjit K

24 de nov. de 2021

Good Course, short but very informative Thank You.

por ANUJ K Y

7 de sep. de 2020

That was really good and getting me to help a lot.

por Dang N T

22 de sep. de 2021

I love it. This is useful for my skill in working

por Mika M

8 de sep. de 2021

Very basic, practical and helpful. Thank you.

por Prasenjit D

4 de jul. de 2021

very helpful. lot of take away's. Thank you

por Luis V

31 de ago. de 2021

G​ood simple straightforward short course.

por yashkumar m

24 de abr. de 2021

Great things to learn from this course.

por Chatsuree S

23 de jul. de 2021

I​t's easy to understand and clear.

por Ilnaz B C

9 de feb. de 2021

Very well organized and summarized.

por Loh T F

8 de jul. de 2020

It was a great short course

por Erica V

7 de ago. de 2020

great for every field

por SAIDI N E

12 de jun. de 2021

super easy and light