Chevron Left
Volver a Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners por parte de Universidad de Shanghái Jiao Tong

4.8
estrellas
1,288 calificaciones
311 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Principales reseñas

SR

8 de ago. de 2020

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

NA

22 de abr. de 2020

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.\n\nMr.Navin ARUNRAT

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 306 revisiones para Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

por Carlos A L V

13 de ago. de 2020

I studied Mandarin Chinese at school, and this is a really great course! It starts from the basics and everything that comes in the test are in the lessons, so the student should be able to complete without any problem.

por Jenny P M A

11 de nov. de 2020

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me ha parecido EXPECTACULAR - EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias a Coursera y a al Universidad de Shanghai Jiao Tong por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

por Jason C

25 de mar. de 2017

In talking to a friend about learning Chinese, I surprised myself with how much information I've retained from this course. The teaching curriculum is fun and evidently effective. I highly recommend this course.

por Tanveer A S

19 de jun. de 2018

It was a great opportunity for beginners to learn about the basic mandarin Chinese. By taking this course now I am able to speak about myself, my family and daily life conversation.Thanks for making this course.

por Nutcha P

4 de feb. de 2021

The course is good for everyone who wants to start learning Chinese and also for those who wants to review their basic. There're also practice sheets if anybody wants to practice writing all Chinese characters.

por Stanley M

3 de mar. de 2017

This course is very elementary and provides you with all you need to start learning Chinese. The material is very well structured. My pronunciation has improved a lot. Thank you for such an amazing course!

por Sneha T

2 de sep. de 2021

I am really grateful to Shanghai Jiao Tong University for teaching me Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners. The way they provide the material is amazing, and it's also really easy to comprehend.

por Bruno R S

1 de nov. de 2021

A​n interesting course for curious people, an opportunity for language learners. This course has customizable levels of difficulty that can be openly explored by the learners.

por César A

5 de jun. de 2017

This course is very effectively designed to instruct beginners on the basic vocabulary, grammar and oral comprehension of Chinese language in context. I highly enjoyed it.

por Susan S

3 de feb. de 2017

this course is very good and beneficial for my Chinese learning. the professor is very kind and I learn a lot of sentences which will be practical in my daily life.

por Stephan R

20 de jul. de 2017

Nice and easy to learn. You will have video lessons as well as short text lessons.

Overall, a good start for those, who want to start learnin Mandarin Chinese.

por Alyssa J B

12 de may. de 2021

I already have a little knowledge of Mandarin as I took a short basic class in my school, and this course just helped me solidified what I've learned there.

por Wenwan L

2 de feb. de 2017

The course is very helpful and interesting, especially the lessons are short and interesting and quiz makes it further easy. Thanks for such a nice course.

por Nataliia I

24 de jun. de 2017

Thanks a lot for this course where I could train phonetics as I know that correct pronunciation of Chinese tones is very important for understanding.

por lillianwu

21 de ene. de 2017

I really enjoyed the course. The instructors are fantastic, and I also liked the way they use videos and online interactions to deliver the content.

por Stella E

3 de feb. de 2017

A really helpful mandarin learning course including several useful daily topics. The teaching methodologies are quite appropriate for beginners.

por Ana C F d S

29 de nov. de 2020

Nice explanations on how expressing time, talking about age, ordering food in Chinese and etc. Great cultural tips regarding Chinese etiquette

por Daniel M

12 de jul. de 2017

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

por Álvaro T

21 de sep. de 2020

I invite you all to start this course. You'll find this can be a great language to learn, it is so important and truly interesting!

por Sasinan T

17 de ago. de 2021

​I really thankful for free course. It helps me improve my chinese skill. It makes me know about chinese cultures too. Thank you!

por Tarida I

3 de may. de 2021

An Na and Wang Jun Laoshi making mandarin easy to learn. Can't wait for joining the 2nd term as I applied for the financial aids.

por Puteri S

26 de oct. de 2020

Very good platform to learn mandarin. I enjoyed it. Cant wait to finished another 4 courses. Thank you for the opportunity!

por Nicolas C

11 de feb. de 2021

It's great but later it got a bit too fast with the videos... I love the cultural tips they are very cool to know about!

por Jasper A B

26 de jul. de 2020

Amazing experience. The course content will suit anyone who wants to use Mandarin in the workplace/ future work place.

por Margarita B A

31 de may. de 2020

me encanto aprendí mucho y aun que no soy la mejor con el ingles me ayudo tambien en eso, siento que aprendí 2 idiomas