Chevron Left
Volver a Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners por parte de Universidad de Shanghái Jiao Tong

4.8
estrellas
1,286 calificaciones
310 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Principales reseñas

SR

8 de ago. de 2020

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

NA

22 de abr. de 2020

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.\n\nMr.Navin ARUNRAT

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 305 revisiones para Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

por Noormaizzattul A b A

1 de may. de 2020

It is a good course but the peer graded assignments need a lot of patience for people to review yours and vice versa

por Saira S

7 de nov. de 2019

This is really interesting course which has helped me in understanding Chinese culture in much more broader aspect.

por Zaki B T Z T

19 de jul. de 2021

Thank you for your wonderful efforts. I really liked the video lessons on conversations on real-life situations.

por Saskia R G

11 de nov. de 2020

It was fun and interesting to learn a new language. I absolutely enjoyed the weeks I spent pursuing this course!

por Andrés F T M

28 de abr. de 2021

Aprendí demasiado! En realidad es un curso que se ajusta a las necesidades del usuario. Totalmente recomendado!

por Sotirios E

22 de feb. de 2021

The learning methods are great and the courses are excellent. I will keep leaning with next Courses for sure.

por ΑΝΤΩΝΙΑ Γ

3 de feb. de 2021

Magic language. I love her . I want more lessons and more information about Chinese culture and civilization.

por Jesús R U D V

19 de sep. de 2020

Los videos y expresiones son muy útiles y sencillas de entender. El material extra para escribir es lo mejor.

por Patrick Z

21 de ago. de 2020

It's a great introductory course for beginners and for those who want to get a head start in learning Chinese

por REBECA L M

2 de jun. de 2020

Good course, I learn many words and the correct pronunciation, I like if this course had spanish subtitles.

por Verren L C

9 de ene. de 2021

now after this course, i can speak chinese languange to introduce my self and my family, thank you so much!

por Fernanda A

1 de nov. de 2020

Thank you very much, your teaching method is the greatest, now I'm really fond of Chinese Mandarin language.

por Vinh H

19 de ago. de 2021

I​t is a perfect start for introductions and getting your feet wet to learning Chinese. Highly recommended.

por Pedro M

30 de jun. de 2020

It's really good! I learned a lot of useful stuff that I'd never thought I would. Classes are really great!

por 19/UPHA/029

21 de sep. de 2020

I was always interested in learning mandarin. And through this course i think i have taken a step forward.

por Mayane C L

13 de nov. de 2018

Curso muito bom e didático. Você começa desesperançoso e quando vê já tá dando Nihao pra todo mundo, rs.

por Karina P C

27 de nov. de 2020

I really love this course! I learn many things about grammar and cultural tips. It's a complete course.

por Linda D C

9 de ago. de 2020

Muy bueno para empezar, vas poco a poco y aprender frases esenciales y la entonación. Muy recomendado.

por Sai S M

18 de abr. de 2017

Course lessons are presented interestingly and in a helpful way to improve my Chinese language skills.

por Lily

30 de jul. de 2020

Really good and easy to follow. Plenty of examples and dialogues. Great organization and motivation.

por Aiperi A

14 de abr. de 2020

Great course for learning basic chinese and useful materials. Also short videos.I like it. Thanks.

por Angeles

23 de sep. de 2018

The best course, it was easy, fun and accesible. Now I want to continue learning Chinese. Thanks!!

por Evaline M

11 de dic. de 2019

I enjoyed this class, it explained things clearly and went at a good pace for me. I recommend it.

por Raul C

15 de abr. de 2020

É um curso muito interessante, porem sugiro aos alunos que utilizem mais materiais auxiliares.

por John A G C

1 de nov. de 2020

I like the real life interaction and application. I hope to see more of this kind of lessons.