Chevron Left
Volver a Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners por parte de Universidad de Shanghái Jiao Tong

4.8
estrellas
363 calificaciones
48 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

Principales reseñas

KP
25 de dic. de 2016

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

SP
24 de ene. de 2019

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 47 revisiones para Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

por Julia F

23 de jun. de 2017

Fabulous course, really enjoyable and informative.

por SUTISA C

17 de abr. de 2020

Fabulous course, really enjoyable and informative.

por Agnes D

3 de feb. de 2017

This is a great course for beginners. I took the first two portions of this course. I'm moving on to the third and I feel that I have learned so much already! The layout of the course is ideal for people with busy schedules!

por Manuel E

8 de dic. de 2017

I thought the course was excellent. The pace, the learning tools, the videos and the PDF downloads werevery helpful. What I found destructive were those peer evaluations. Some people didn't understand the assignments. I had to give 0 points for those who left their answers blank because they understand they didn't understand the tasks.

por Margaret

10 de feb. de 2018

For you who have started the journey to study and practise the first course, I really suggest you to continue to this second part of the course. Worth the time and effort. Really looking forward to starting the third part of the course. Good job!

por Kelly P

25 de dic. de 2016

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

por Stephen P

25 de ene. de 2019

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

por Maria M m M s

16 de feb. de 2018

I wish you could have some more grammar information.

por mohammad n

17 de jun. de 2017

That was a good course. Thank you.

por Daniel M

27 de ago. de 2017

Useful vocabulary and structures!

por Héctor B v

27 de abr. de 2020

Excelente curso, muy didáctico

por lillianwu

21 de ene. de 2017

Great course! I learned a lot.

por Do H L

19 de nov. de 2016

Very fun learning Chinese!

por K. S K

27 de abr. de 2020

GOOD EXPERIENCE

por Supanooch P

16 de abr. de 2020

Awesome website

por Ananya R

24 de abr. de 2020

Easy to learn

por Dennisio d t

27 de abr. de 2018

Good course

por Sathviki R

21 de abr. de 2020

goood

por ALURU V S S R V

10 de mar. de 2020

good

por Sasi K

10 de mar. de 2020

Nice

por Б. М

13 de nov. de 2017

tnks

por Syeda W G

10 de feb. de 2019

<3

por Christopher W

23 de abr. de 2020

It's a fun course, I like the format. The instructor is great. The quizzes could be a little more challenging. The peer-reviewed assignment is a GREAT idea, but it seems it's being abused. Everyone was posting like songs and music clips or even nothing at all and asking people to review it in the forums. I only found one person who actually did it to review, and I clicked on a couple dozen. It's a real shame.

por Greg L

4 de jul. de 2017

All was fine here, no problems at all - there is no real reason to give less that 5-stars except I'd rather keep the fifth in reserve for the exceptional. It is somewhat simple for my level, but perfect if you are at HSK2 or lower

por Whitney W

13 de ago. de 2017

This course does teach some valuable things and I would recommend it to anyone.