Chevron Left
Volver a Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners por parte de Universidad de Shanghái Jiao Tong

4.8
estrellas
399 calificaciones
60 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

Principales reseñas

KP
25 de dic. de 2016

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

SP
24 de ene. de 2019

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 59 revisiones para Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

por Nalajala T

23 de abr. de 2020

Very good course

por Leah G 古

28 de oct. de 2020

I really LOVE it!!!!

Before I took the classes, I never imagined they would be SO interesting and practical!

By mistake, I am taking level 1 & 2 together :)

I have been taking Traditional Mandarin for almost 10 years and I am impressed with the high quality material both 老師 are providing us with!

By the way, I purchased both books! High quality books as well! WOW!

Congratulations!!

謝謝 您們!

加油!

古麗雅

por Maria S M

3 de oct. de 2021

It is a great course but it is quite disappointing to receive the certificate and read that it has no credit. It should not state this because it gives the sense that it has no value. Even if it has not credit it should be written differently; for example, that we have satisfatorily completed with the course requirements.

por Anna M B

14 de dic. de 2020

Learning Chinese is difficult, but the way the lesson were presented made it look easier and manageable to learn. Very interesting. It's nice that there's Chinese character details worksheet wherein you can print and practice your handwriting. Highly recommended!

por Fatma S A

15 de feb. de 2021

This is the second course in the series. I really love the pace of these courses. The videos are very informative and easy to follow. I'll recommend this course to anyone that has completed the first course or one semester of Chinese at their university.

por Valdivia R d S

29 de ene. de 2021

The Mandarim Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners course allowed me to expand my knowledge of the chinese language. I am very motivade to have a better command of understanding and communicating this language. The course was quite fruitful.

por Elaine T

8 de sep. de 2020

An excellent course. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in learning Mandarin Chinese. First class learning materials and very interesting. I would study this course again and any others. Looking forward to more.

por Fatima M M C

24 de feb. de 2021

I like the curse because it allow me to learn another language and culture in between

por Alejandro G C

5 de jun. de 2020

Excelente cursos que realmente dan bases y mucho mas sobre el idioma mandarín.

por Ruby E

11 de ago. de 2020

Es un excelente curso completo y con profesores excelentes.

por Yaneri A M C

27 de jun. de 2020

Aprendí mucho, me gustó el modelo de curso

Thanks :D

por Nova M P

18 de feb. de 2021

I really enjoy learning this course.

por Miguel A Z G

18 de jul. de 2020

I learned a lot! Highly recommended!

por Deleted A

28 de jun. de 2020

a bit fast but covers relevant verbs

por Jhone C

3 de nov. de 2020

This course is amazing

por Winston A W

19 de jul. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Kamatham S P K R

30 de abr. de 2020

I Like This Course

por ANGULURI K S

18 de jun. de 2020

good and useful

por Zaki B T Z T

18 de oct. de 2021

Amazing course

por Mukund S

4 de jul. de 2020

Amazing course

por Carolina H

26 de jun. de 2020

Es excelente!

por Ketty U

7 de ago. de 2019

¡Fantástico!

por José D C F

17 de sep. de 2020

It was nice

por Joela P

4 de dic. de 2020

Well done!

por Kamma G K

1 de jul. de 2020

excellent