Chevron Left
Volver a Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 por parte de Autodesk

4.7
estrellas
470 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Designing a product is only part of the process. Now, can that product be manufactured? A CNC machinist works with computer numeric controlled (CNC) machines from generating the machine code to machine setup and run. Understanding both CAD and CAM is essential to this portion of a design. Even if you are not the end user who programs a machine, it is invaluable to know how it’s done. This knowledge translates directly to part design by helping make intelligent design decisions with manufacturing in mind. This course introduces you to the integrated CAD/CAM approach behind Fusion 360 CAD/CAM as well as 3D printed design setup and finally assembly and testing. All stages of product design in one place! After completing this course, you will be able to: • Explain the Fusion 360 integrated CAD/CAM manufacturing workflow. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the future of manufacturing. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Set up a Flight Controller. • Assemble a quadcopter. • Fly the final design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Principales reseñas

DK

30 de jul. de 2020

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

RP

12 de jul. de 2020

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.

Autodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 99 revisiones para Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

por Kasuntha M

22 de sep. de 2021

G​reat course to learn about Manufacturing Process by using Autodesk 360. Ihighly recommend this course

por S V S P

17 de mar. de 2020

It very helpful for the person to learn and good platform to do this course with that great instructors

por JONNALA S R

7 de may. de 2020

Very nicely explained.. Good teaching.. Thank you Professor.. Concepts are very much clear...

por Smit D

28 de abr. de 2020

aptly scheduled at the video regarding the topic and was a great learning experience overall.

por Akbar F

16 de dic. de 2021

T​he topic makes me understand how to manufacturing a parts by using CAM.

T​hank you so much

por Mohammed A

14 de jul. de 2020

very helpful course for designing using autodesk 360,

got some additional bonus to my resume

por Nikhil V B

23 de ago. de 2020

Great course , it helped me a lot to improve my skills in Autodesk fusion 360. Thank you.

por Nabham G

6 de jul. de 2020

Beautiful specialization course. Possible to complete this specialization due to lockdown.

por Aditya G

19 de jul. de 2020

excellent course! really helped me in understanding about fusion360 and it's functions.

por Mayur J B

7 de sep. de 2020

•Beautiful course. Learnt water jet cutting , milling, etc.

•Drone building parameters.

por Thianesh U

29 de jun. de 2020

I like the CAM workspace in Fusion, which is very useful for making prototypes

por Utkarsh P

29 de jun. de 2022

It was really helpful. Got a chance to view new designs during Peer reviews

por Pui M

31 de dic. de 2020

Not much on Fusion 360, more like a course teaching how to make Drones.

por Sergio A D A

10 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course, I understand the process of manufacturing and design

por Shubham B P

7 de ene. de 2019

Best learning material. Must for every Mechanical Engineering Student.

por K M

2 de nov. de 2020

very nice this course and learned happily and enjoyed while learning

por MANVENDRA S B

1 de jul. de 2020

You people are pretty handy when it comes to learning! Thanks

por SAMA S

29 de jun. de 2020

Obvious explanation design techniques has been explained.

por Abhishek B

3 de abr. de 2020

easy to learn and it was a great learning experience

por Nestor D Ñ N

28 de ago. de 2019

Great information and knowledge of important tools

por Claudio S D R

15 de ago. de 2019

Good course, I have learned a lot of with this

por Omar H G

26 de ago. de 2020

Good capstone for all of the 4 previous ones

por THAMIZHSELVAN T

4 de dic. de 2020

this course will fulfill your expectation

por Lakhvir s

9 de may. de 2020

Excellent course Upgrading your knowledge

por Vinod K

12 de dic. de 2020

Very Much satisfied with this course.