Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing Analytics Foundation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing Analytics Foundation por parte de Meta

4.8
estrellas
274 calificaciones
61 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

Principales reseñas

HL
30 de nov. de 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

NR
31 de dic. de 2021

This being the foundation of Marketing Analytics, it is rightly solidified by explaining on the Marketing Process and where the analytics is getting involved in this process.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 65 revisiones para Marketing Analytics Foundation

por younes s

29 de nov. de 2021

Good

por Jessica M

22 de ene. de 2022

really deep dive in any specific aspects of Marketing Analytics nor does it focus on the technical appliance of marketing analysists' tools but more as the title of the course says just laying out the foundations and I think it did a great job at explaining the important aspects of Marketing Analytics. I highly recommend this course for people who want to understand Marketing Analytics in a holistic way.

por Maulidina R

15 de dic. de 2021

Awesome course! Thank you for these experience and I'm really excited to share my experience for my friends. Obviously, it's been tough weeks, but I enjoy really well because Mrs. Audenaert always encourages us to keep up our lessons. Thank you, Mrs. Audenaert! Thank you, Coursera! And of course, thank you Facebook!

por Muhammad H A

16 de dic. de 2021

It was a very knowledgeable and authentic course for the social media marketing foundation. Best for those who want to start their career in digital marketing and social media marketing. This course taught me about the basics of Facebook advertising and Google Analytics and the importance of data analytics in them.

por Maria P B P

22 de nov. de 2021

This course makes a wonderful introduction to Marketing analytics. It allowed me to learn new concepts by putting them in context and help me to understand the importance of data in Marketing. If you are looking for an introduction to data analytics focused on digital marketing, this is a good course to start.

por AHMED E

26 de dic. de 2021

I think everyone should take this course no matter what is his specialization as the world goes more and more digital every day so this course will help people understand their rights and how to protect themselves and enjoy their usage of online services.

por Hornelius L

1 de dic. de 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

por Nischith R

31 de dic. de 2021

This being the foundation of Marketing Analytics, it is rightly solidified by explaining on the Marketing Process and where the analytics is getting involved in this process.

por Vandit T

4 de dic. de 2021

This course has taught me lessons like how to collect data, Marketing & Advertising policies and ethical ways for marketers to leverage consumer data for driving profits.

por Tina V R

18 de dic. de 2021

W​ell designed, easy to follow and understand. I really liked her teaching method and the way she presented the material. It wasn't boring! I highly recommed this class.

por jiseung r

15 de dic. de 2021

Highly engaging and definitely worth the time I've spent on it. What more to propel your career than honing in the foundations for marketing anlytics?

por Ha N

31 de dic. de 2021

the content delivered by the instructor is very clear and easy to understand. I also love her teaching style, very energetic and concise

por Eucharia O

21 de nov. de 2021

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

por Yuan L

29 de nov. de 2021

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

por Donald

26 de nov. de 2021

The Marketing Analytics course was in-depth and touched on vital areas of conducting analytics on marketing efforts.

por M I

5 de nov. de 2021

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

por Shahid S

16 de ene. de 2022

This is an amazing course very well structured and explained by Anke Audenaert, Thanks for your help!

por HUSAIN K

11 de ene. de 2022

This course painted a really great foundation for the courses ahead. Thanks miss. Anke

por Laura M

22 de dic. de 2021

Very helpful to learn the very basics of Marketing Ananlytics and learn Terminology.

por Giulia P

19 de ene. de 2022

the teacher is great, speaks very clear and I like how the course was structured

por Akinade K A

26 de nov. de 2021

Really interesting and insightful. I am really enjoying this new journey of mine

por Sowmya K

24 de dic. de 2021

A good course. It gives you proper insights of what is done and how it is done.

por Maia F

30 de dic. de 2021

V​ery informative and helpful to the foundations of marketing analytics

por Rommel H

8 de ene. de 2022

This is an awesome course to start your career in Marketing Analytics.

por Umer T

4 de ene. de 2022

It was a great learning experience. Looking forward to learn more.