Chevron Left
Volver a Developing a Marketing Mix for Growth

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Developing a Marketing Mix for Growth por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrellas
602 calificaciones
111 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will further examine how businesses create value for customers. In Marketing Management I, you learned the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and saw how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. In this course, you will complete a more detailed analysis of these elements in order to conduct a thorough strategic analysis of marketing opportunities and to communicate marketing decisions. This will enable you to see “marketing in action” in the business world. You will be able to: • Define all elements of the marketing mix and explain the role each element plays in creating value • Compare different pricing models • Evaluate the use of different channels of distribution by existing businesses • Critique advertising execution • Create a persuasive advertising piece This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

JN
25 de feb. de 2018

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

ED
20 de feb. de 2021

Great course with great content, offered by prof Noel which is a great instructor and explains the concepts slowly and with stories and examples so that they stick with you for a long time.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 110 revisiones para Developing a Marketing Mix for Growth

por Gurinder P S

27 de sep. de 2020

Prof. Noel is just an amazing teacher and person. I have enjoyed learning from him thoroughly, this course was part of my graduate curriculum and insights gained from the course and Prof. Noel's experiences will stay with me for life. Truly a very engaging course and so far one of the best classes I have ever taken in life.

por Nate A

10 de oct. de 2019

This was a great experience. Professor Noel is a special person that is made for the MOOC format, as he is able to engage an enormous class and make the experience feel intimate. The learning content is great and experience is better than I expected.

por Ahmad H

2 de ene. de 2022

I​ have liked and learned from the course. The instructor is mentioning a lot of real examples and is linking what is being mentioned in the course to the actual market in a way that is easy to understand.

por Edon D

21 de feb. de 2021

Great course with great content, offered by prof Noel which is a great instructor and explains the concepts slowly and with stories and examples so that they stick with you for a long time.

por Dhinesh A D

11 de jul. de 2021

Great course on Marketing management. The strategy to launch a product using marketing mix as a tool, is really helpful. Case studies and examples were useful.

por Amey T

28 de ago. de 2021

I really appreciate and thank Mr. Hayden Noel for this course. Great knowledge which is really helpful for the marketing career.

por Somalia P

3 de dic. de 2020

Heavy Intensive Course but Professors does a great job at taking you through the journey!

por Jonathan F G

30 de abr. de 2021

Awesome course. I love Prof. Hayden Noel energy and teaching. I learned a lot from him.

por Amy K

10 de mar. de 2020

I learned so much my brain is bursting with Marketing knowledge! Thank you!

por Jaimie W

6 de mar. de 2020

Professor Noel explains a good level of detail in a very understandable way.

por Muhammad U

7 de ene. de 2020

OVERALL GREAT. THANKS TO SIR HAYDEN NOEL AND UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS.

por Swati

29 de ene. de 2021

Great learning and lectures. I liked the way Professor explained

por Comine V

19 de mar. de 2021

Great condensed course to cover the important marketing topics.

por CILSON C

29 de jun. de 2020

The session was descriptive with examples and very informative

por Sameer V

11 de ago. de 2021

Excellent course and the professor is fantastic at his job.

por THIRUMOORTHI R R

30 de dic. de 2019

It gives good knowledge about basics of customer behavior .

por Pierre B

12 de mar. de 2017

Great Class. I learned a lot of about marketing management.

por John Y

10 de abr. de 2021

This course was easy to follow and used relevant examples.

por Anish S

9 de oct. de 2019

Excellent learning. Prof. Hayden Noel is just fantastic.

por PRIYA O

25 de nov. de 2021

Professor Hayden noel is the best teacher in Coursera

por KOTHA V V

13 de jun. de 2020

It was nice teaching which helped learning the course

por Joe F

23 de sep. de 2019

Very interesting course with relevant course material

por Mohamed A A

30 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course with simple language and material

por Bambang L

5 de jul. de 2020

Superb lectures and I love it. Thanks Professor

por 061_SWAPAN G

23 de nov. de 2021

Great course man , keep the good train rolling