Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.4
1,232 calificaciones
226 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Principales revisiones

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 215 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Christina U

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

por René W

Jul 18, 2017

-content out of date,

-lecturing style inadequate and below peer level

-the supplementing book which is used is more effective reading than attending and going through these lectures which leads a course ad absurdum.

-tests and quizzes seem to partially link to a prior "version" of the course as partially those questions are not covered in the lectures.

... to my understanding a complete waste of time.

por Seif E T A

Feb 25, 2018

Needs to have a new instructor

por Pavan K T

Apr 29, 2018

This course was not interesting and not many examples or scenarios

por Iva K

Jun 08, 2016

Disappointed with lectures

-structured data rather than real life examples

-professor is speaking monotonously, without passion

-no visualisation on the discussed topic

por Rainer B S

Mar 30, 2016

Poor quality and heavily outdated content. Video quizzes were broken more often than not. Module Quizzes questions and answers were vague and poorly constructed resulting in choosing incorrect answers.

Reading material was of poor quality with many "industry professionals" not being professional enough to perform a simple spelling and grammar check.

por Antony J L

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent course!!

por Andrea A

Dec 20, 2018

This was the most interesting and useful course in the specialisation. The teacher's explanations are clear and to the point and the interviews and insights have been really eye opening for my everyday job. I will definitely be coming back to review the lessons after the course is finished.

por Mehrdad k

Jan 11, 2019

great course

por Valentina B

Dec 27, 2018

Very interesting materials! I loved this course and I would def suggest it to anyone who's interested in Social Media and its marketing applications.

por Diana G

Dec 26, 2018

Great course. Being a professional in Marketing since 7 years, this course is a great update to Digital Marketing with just the right amount of information.

por ayman m f e

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent teacher

por FREDRICK A A O

Dec 31, 2018

A very engaging course

por Juan C S C

Jan 01, 2019

Simplemente excelente curso. Recomendado para quienes quieran implementar una estrategia en Mercadeo Digital.

por Henok S

Feb 07, 2019

i love it! specially Mike Yao is the perfect teacher!

the course is applicable in real world and it is realy helpful.

por Tal v D

Mar 19, 2019

I like very much that the course is focused on concepts and less on technical stuff. Not that those technical things are NOT important, it's just that with the clear explanations of digital marketing concepts things sound logic and start making sense.

por Adriana R

Feb 28, 2019

I enjoyed to participate in this course because I learned very interesting things about the digital marketing. This one was a great experience.

por MOHAMED M H S

Mar 03, 2019

great course

por Mikhail S

Mar 28, 2019

very useful

por Lin D

Jan 27, 2019

teaching content is very compact, well delivered by the instructor, 5 stars!

por Mattia T

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course!

por Gabriel N O

Apr 03, 2019

Learned a whole lot and had challenging tasks that spurred learning. Great Job !

por Рацеева С С

Apr 08, 2019

Great course. Thanks , Mike !

por Tinashe D

Apr 11, 2019

I really appreciate the time and effort taken by professor Mike Yao, clearly articulating and unpacking the digital marketing discourse. My key take aways from this course where approaching strategy from a more holistic angle and giving an in depth analysis on trends, strengths and opportunities within the digital marketing landscape. Hope to engage in more edifying sessions with you prof!

por UTKARSH M

Mar 04, 2019

Good course