Chevron Left
Volver a Microeconomics: When Markets Fail

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Microeconomics: When Markets Fail por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
526 calificaciones
111 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Perfect markets achieve efficiency: maximizing total surplus generated. But real markets are imperfect. In this course we will explore a set of market imperfections to understand why they fail and to explore possible remedies including as antitrust policy, regulation, government intervention. Examples are taken from everyday life, from goods and services that we all purchase and use. We will apply the theory to current events and policy debates through weekly exercises. These will empower you to be an educated, critical thinker who can understand, analyze and evaluate market outcomes....

Principales reseñas

HT
23 de abr. de 2021

The course is best for those who are beginners to Microeconomics. I had no idea of Microeconomics. This course has given me confidence to start my journey to start learning more. Thanks

JR
13 de ene. de 2018

Great and relevant content, presented in an interesting and easy way; allowing the student to go through the video materials in an individual pace and thus optimize the study sessions.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 106 revisiones para Microeconomics: When Markets Fail

por deep s

23 de sep. de 2020

This course was awesome. I really enjoyed. Though, I am non Economic Background, still found this course very helpful.

por Jose M P

12 de feb. de 2018

Congratulations to professor Rebecca Stein, this course helps me to understand many concepts to improve my lifestyle!

por John R D

27 de feb. de 2021

lectures are engaging, quizes are helpful means to study for the credit course I am taking from another university.

por Peter D

2 de ene. de 2019

Very helpful and informative class.... liked the challenge of getting my microeconomics view back in order...

por 顾垠

17 de jun. de 2016

this course is great,the professor converts complex concepts into easy ideas.so,i am strongly recommend it.

por Tahmid M

5 de sep. de 2021

The instructor was truly great. Explained all the concepts so very simply. Loved this course

por ricardo p o

4 de dic. de 2016

Thank you very much it was very gratifying, excellent for all kind of profesionists.

por James C

15 de mar. de 2019

Course material was very accessible and engaging to learn, thanks Dr.Stein!

por Sandeep C K

11 de feb. de 2017

Provided with good basics on Microeconomics. Thoroughly enjoyed the course.

por Ananya J

13 de ago. de 2020

A nicely structured course providing a deep understanding of the concepts.

por Ramesh M

20 de abr. de 2020

The teacher Dr Rebecca Stein was awesome in her teaching. Thanks to her

por Akash M

16 de may. de 2020

This course really helped me in learning various aspects of a market.

por Federico S

11 de jun. de 2017

Excellent course. Easy to follow. Very clear explanations all around.

por Andrew A

20 de mar. de 2017

I love the teaching style, very explanatory and easy to comprehend.

por Julio B

15 de abr. de 2020

Great course! To understand public policy and markets efficiency.

por Justino N

29 de jul. de 2019

Excellent Teacher, very useful and well structured course. Thanks

por Deepak A

14 de abr. de 2020

very much use full and help full in a practical business world.

por Varenya J

6 de dic. de 2017

This course was very interesting and I thoroughly enjoyed it !

por jayesh g

11 de sep. de 2017

amazing program for students who are interested in economics

por Mahesh D

28 de feb. de 2020

awesome course, get to know various informative things

por Kaikui W

21 de dic. de 2016

Elementary course, great for professionals to refresh.

por Eduardo O B

21 de sep. de 2020

Excellent teacher. One of the best. Thanks a lot.

por ANIBAL H B

24 de abr. de 2017

excelente curso. gracias por lo enseñado.

por George M

31 de may. de 2017

I really like the short video format.

por Rebecca D

13 de oct. de 2020

Very informative and easy to follow.