Chevron Left
Volver a MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals por parte de Google Cloud

3.9
estrellas
177 calificaciones
60 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces participants to MLOps tools and best practices for deploying, evaluating, monitoring and operating production ML systems on Google Cloud. MLOps is a discipline focused on the deployment, testing, monitoring, and automation of ML systems in production. Machine Learning Engineering professionals use tools for continuous improvement and evaluation of deployed models. They work with (or can be) Data Scientists, who develop models, to enable velocity and rigor in deploying the best performing models. This course is primarily intended for the following participants: Data Scientists looking to quickly go from machine learning prototype to production to deliver business impact. Software Engineers looking to develop Machine Learning Engineering skills. ML Engineers who want to adopt Google Cloud for their ML production projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

DM
1 de feb. de 2021

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

TK
19 de feb. de 2021

This was a good course along with google qwiklab which guide you through out the lab which makes a enrolled person a successful learner .

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 60 revisiones para MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

por Ruhua J

8 de dic. de 2020

The content is decent. But the labs are pretty broken, not well designed & maintained

por Satrio W P

17 de dic. de 2020

Qwiklabs does not work!!

por Arthur J

8 de dic. de 2020

There's a few things underwhelming about this course. First, GCP has made MLops very complicated, technical and cumbersome. Since you would need to work with this tech on a regular basis, you really don't want this. Second, the tutorials are mostly challenging due to linux. The tutorials are also buggy and setting up the cloud resources takes a lot of time. Overall, not that happy with this course or the subject mater.

por Joana M

4 de ene. de 2021

The qwiklabs have many issues, and due to the limited amount of tries I was not able to complete the course.

por Kshitiz R

30 de dic. de 2020

By far the worst experience. Videos and explanations are really good but all those goodness are killed by the Qwiklabs experience. Labs are frustrating because they don't simply work, not because you did something wrong. I would like to urge the team behind this course to put some effort and time fixing those labs and answer to the questions raised by the learners in discussion forums. By copy pasting the readymade answer to email qwiklabs support team won't help at all.

por Jon M

1 de ene. de 2021

The content related to MLOps on GCP is quite good. If the labs were improved slightly to remove some of the bugs that are commonly posted in the message boards, this would be a 5 star.

por Peng L

12 de dic. de 2020

Course content was good. However, many of the Qwiklabs had bugs, resulting in not being able to complete the course with a grade of 100%.

por Hugo P

31 de dic. de 2020

The Labs could be improved (bugs and clarity)

por Artur Y

11 de ene. de 2021

Some labs are impossible to complete due to incompatibility with github. Github requires verification email.

por Dmitriy K

10 de dic. de 2020

I liked it. Made me realize how much of a pain MLOps really is.

por Surachart O

12 de nov. de 2020

Great course to start for learning about MLOps. However, I hope there will have more videos to explain details on LABs.

por Anshumaan K P

16 de ene. de 2021

Some Labs isn't working properly

por nerisha s

30 de nov. de 2020

Accent is difficult to understand. Speaks to quickly. Cannot read subtitles and course content at the same time.

por Darshankumar N M

2 de feb. de 2021

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

por Tarun K

19 de feb. de 2021

This was a good course along with google qwiklab which guide you through out the lab which makes a enrolled person a successful learner .

por Dipanjan B

30 de ene. de 2021

excellent experience. thank you very much coursera and google to give the oppurtunity to get certificate free.

por Suprava S

29 de ene. de 2021

Excellent Curriculum. I enjoyed the whole lab assignments and the quiz.

por Priyanka V A

23 de feb. de 2021

VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGE BASED COURSE. THANKS TO ALL THE INTRUCTORS.

por Uday K S

29 de ene. de 2021

Very good learning platform for Machine Learning Fundamentals

por khushi

4 de mar. de 2021

its an amazing experience to learn about google cloud

por Huda M

30 de ene. de 2021

enlighting course, I really enjoyed it

por Shashanka M

10 de feb. de 2021

Somewhat more beginner friendly

por rami k

17 de ene. de 2021

Very nice and smart

por asif m

19 de feb. de 2021

very informative

por Akshay W

29 de ene. de 2021

Very Satisfied