Chevron Left
Volver a Moralities of Everyday Life

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Moralities of Everyday Life por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
3,023 calificaciones
702 reseña

Acerca del Curso

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Principales reseñas

RJ

12 de mar. de 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

7 de jun. de 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtrar por:

676 - 700 de 702 revisiones para Moralities of Everyday Life

por Annaram S

6 de jun. de 2020

Good experience

por Suhrat S

26 de may. de 2020

excellent couse

por NIKHIL K M

22 de may. de 2020

Nice experience

por VED P

18 de jul. de 2020

it was good !

por KORA S K R V T C

20 de jun. de 2020

Good learning

por soumik g

22 de may. de 2020

Very good 👍

por SHREYA P

10 de jun. de 2022

SATISFIED

por Matapathi S

11 de jun. de 2020

Thank you

por Susmita s

31 de ago. de 2020

Helpful

por Abhay r w

7 de jun. de 2020

great

por Suman D

29 de jul. de 2020

Good

por BATHINA V

28 de jul. de 2020

good

por Sumanth k

23 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Prudhvi A K Y

30 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Bharath K R

30 de jun. de 2020

good

por Kexuan L

28 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Nandhini.J

9 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Manthena P V V

27 de may. de 2020

Good

por THEDDU M R

27 de may. de 2020

Good

por Ved B

3 de may. de 2020

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

por ANTRA K

6 de ago. de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Vaddi Y

29 de may. de 2020

Good

por Yetukuri M R

21 de may. de 2020

good

por N.SAINADH,CSE(19-23) V T C

17 de abr. de 2021

Nice

por R H

24 de may. de 2020

I have not yet received my completion certificate i have also done some courses in coursera but i received those certificate immediately after i finished it but for this course not received the certificate