Chevron Left
Volver a Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inspiring and Motivating Individuals por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
4,652 calificaciones
995 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Principales reseñas

KG
23 de mar. de 2021

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD
20 de jun. de 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 981 revisiones para Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

por Juan J D D M

17 de feb. de 2016

Excelente Curso. Todo el contenido es de actualidad y aplicable. No son conceptos genericos gastados; son conceptos innovadores y diferentes a lo que uno conoce

por GABRIELA A C C

20 de mar. de 2021

Very well planned and executed course, worth taking and deeply meaningful to those who have chosen to lead, like me. Thanks to the team at Michigan University.

por Sunita D

5 de abr. de 2020

Amazing course, great learning, suggesting highly for all people who are working at any level in organisation specially supervisors, administrators and leaders

por ARVIND M

12 de jul. de 2017

The course content was structured very well. The delivery style of the content was exceptional. Anyone who wants to become a good leader must take this course.

por Victor T

15 de dic. de 2020

Gostei e recomendo o curso. É claro e direto, com técnicas e visões que podem ser implementadas diretamente na empresa se você exerce um papel de liderança.

por Denis R

29 de mar. de 2021

Very useful course for any leader. Even if you are not going to use some of the aspects mentioned here, it is good to understand how your supervisors work.

por Samir P

27 de jun. de 2019

Very informative and interesting points that were great to learn about. Only negative, some of the coursework instructions could have been better written.

por Rogier d B

6 de may. de 2018

Really liked this course as introduction to the leadership course. Overall it was a great course and I learned a great deal. Really recommend it to anyone!

por Miguel C

17 de jun. de 2020

This course teaches you how to inspire and Motivate individuals by inspiring and motivating you to reach your professional goals and personal development.

por Jose A A S

5 de oct. de 2020

Great course, very useful things you can learn not only for your team, also for your personal life, how people are motivated and how can we improve this.

por Alamin H (

3 de may. de 2020

Well organized course, I learned various was ways to inspire people. I liked the way instructor teaches how to set Smart goal for a team or organization.

por KSW

25 de nov. de 2017

I learned a lot from the class. I have heard about the SMART guideline and this class gives me a much better understand of it. Definitely recommend it.

por Roberto Z

20 de feb. de 2018

A very useful course to get started in people management.

What people cares, how to reward what you care...

basic, still never known well enough stuff.

por FURSIK N

9 de nov. de 2020

Very interesting course. Good lecturers, well-chosen material. If you want to improve your knowledge in motivation and inspiration, then you are here

por Bhuvan A

25 de jul. de 2020

The course was excellent and I enjoy every bit of it. The syllabus was very flexible and organized well with the awesome professors to deliver to me.

por Mauricio R

11 de jun. de 2017

This course has giving me lots of tools on spring people, material was excellent and waiting to see more on the other courses coming.

Regards

Mauricio

por Minh V

14 de oct. de 2021

Fantastic course! I apply immediately to my business and it goes with flying color! All of my team are so inspired and get the jobs done in no time.

por Ester F

27 de ago. de 2021

Thank you, I so grateful that I found this course so helpful for me I can learn about inspiring and motivate others and I can learn about leadership

por Comercial - S

28 de mar. de 2021

Ótimo curso. Todas os assuntos são frutos de pesquisas e muito bem embasados. Realmente faz a diferença para ensinar a motivar as pessoas e equipes.

por Krishnendu P

10 de jul. de 2020

One of the best course attended till now now. Fabulous course content and very effective for everyone. Nicely delivered by the Instructor. Loved it.

por David K

15 de abr. de 2018

This course contains what I believe is very concise information that is presented in a well organized manner. I have personally got a lot out of it.

por Ahmed E

13 de dic. de 2015

it is a great course. it gave me good understanding of how to motivate others and how to use the available tools to get the maximum outcomes of them

por Khaled A

17 de may. de 2021

I would like to take this opportunity and thank coursersa for the incredible experience and of what they fill me with something I needed. thank you

por Jake W

1 de mar. de 2020

Very informative course. Provokes critical thinking and measures my current way of management. I have adopted new techniques in ,my day to day mana

por Tracy M

7 de mar. de 2016

Course content and professors were excellent. Valuable insights and cross industry learnings to strengthen your leadership skills. Recommend.