Chevron Left
Volver a Music Production Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Music Production Capstone por parte de Berklee College of Music

4.8
65 calificaciones
28 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

After successfully completing the three prior courses of the Music Production Specialization, this capstone experience is your chance to use your talent and accumulated knowledge to create and submit a finished, fully produced song. As you go through milestones, you will work on your own or with other musicians to develop a song and vision for the finished product. You will then plan and execute its production, including recording, editing, mixing, and posting the finished product. All along the way, you will receive feedback from the peer review process, allowing you to tweak and refine your finished song....

Principales revisiones

IP

Oct 16, 2017

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

FM

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 25 revisiones para Music Production Capstone

por Erin I A V

May 08, 2019

exelente

por ANGELO C D

Apr 30, 2019

VERY GOOD STUFF

por Josip G

Mar 04, 2019

Great course to sum up what we've been working on in the past three courses! Recommended!

por Paul C

Feb 25, 2019

A great course as usual by Berklee at Coursera. It helps a lot and it's the perfect final course for "Music production specialization" !

Un cours parfait pour terminer la spécialisation "Music production" avec la qualité Berklee comme toujours. Vraiment parfait si vous avez suivi les 3 cours qui précèdent !

por Berahino R

Dec 10, 2018

merci beaucoup

por Alejandra H F ( F

Dec 03, 2018

I loved the course, I'm very grateful with all the knowledge I could acquire, it's probably just the beginning, but I'm happy to learn from the best. Greetings from Bogotá Colombia.

por Dan C

Sep 04, 2018

Great course! Great way to complete this specialization!

por Ricardo P O

Jul 02, 2018

This is an excellent course. Great content. Thumbs up!!!

por CARLOS W A

Jun 25, 2018

am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tooI am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course. I am immensely gratefu I am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.l for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.ls provided in this course. I clarified many gaps I had in the different phases of music production. I would really recommend this course

por Daniel W

Apr 12, 2018

Very nice.

por Ana B

Apr 02, 2018

Great course! I really recommend it!

por Roshan K

Mar 29, 2018

Very nice course!

por Emma R ( P

Mar 25, 2018

Very cool, helped me so much to understand my sonic signature and not be scared of the DAW.

por Phillip C

Feb 10, 2018

I thorougly enjoyed the course and I am most appreciative for the enthusiasm shown by Professor Russell. Initially, I wan't sure about taking the Musicianship courses, but Professor Russell kept up my interest. I learned a lot!

por Steven S

Jan 15, 2018

I aimed to improve my production skills, and learned valuable techniques such as the Emotional and Dynamic timeline. I completed the course with a higher confidence in my production skills. Highly recommend!

por Gabriel M P

Nov 26, 2017

Loved It!!!!

por Leland E

Nov 05, 2017

Great Course Series Overall, but Capstone was Simply a Summary of the other lessons.

por Itamar P

Oct 16, 2017

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

por Norb

Aug 22, 2017

Great course! Love it!

por StefanoCece

May 04, 2017

A good place to start!

por Pandu H

May 03, 2017

Thank you! This course is useful to add my skill!

por Gabriel C

Feb 09, 2017

Great Course!

por Richmond D A

Feb 05, 2017

The program could use more detail in its instructions but I have to say my skills and experience was really put to the test. Just one issue with the specialization. The Protools requirement from the 4 courses is not a good idea. That DAW requires a Audio Interface which is the reason why some of my friends that don't want to take the specialization.

por Félix M

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

por Helen B

Sep 04, 2016

In this course, I found the peer review process and feedback to be very helpful and a great learning experience. The assignments encouraged me to produce deliverables and focus on areas where I needed more work. Glad to have taken this course and grateful for the other student as well. Thank you! :-)