Chevron Left
Volver a Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.6
estrellas
5,887 calificaciones
917 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

GS

26 de ago. de 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

21 de jul. de 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtrar por:

801 - 825 de 920 revisiones para Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

por Roberto F

25 de may. de 2020

This course was really useful. You always work from a practical point of view, although there are not enough exercises to acquire a remarkable ease.

por Adam I

10 de may. de 2020

I was expecting a complete course to master tensorflow but Laurence barely taught tensorflow in this specialization. It was more of introduction.

por ‍이그나티우스이완[재학 / 산

15 de feb. de 2022

This course is great for overview, but the examples were too few and lack mandatory assignment which can provide me an objective to learn more

por Suhan A

17 de abr. de 2020

There weren't any graded Exercise like other courses, which would've made us think a lot more.

I hope they add graded exercise to this course.

por Yevhen D

4 de feb. de 2021

The course is too simple and doesn't cover topics deep enough. I suggest adding more practical assignments and explaining LSTM, Embedding etc

por Christopher C

30 de nov. de 2020

Introduction to calling the different functions is fine but there could be more focus on choosing parameters. The course feels too shallow.

por Ana R

1 de jul. de 2020

It's shallow, does not explain some important concepts. Seems like it was explained on a rush, or didn't bother going more into detaisl.

por Guillermo M

8 de abr. de 2020

I would like to implement programming exersice with rate because you can discuss with all the community and you enrich your knowledge.

por Naren D

2 de mar. de 2021

Tutorials are difficult to navigate. Information about how to code is quite good. Hope they can improve their tutorial sections

por Chad G

17 de feb. de 2021

Good high level understanding of NLP, but not great implementation explanations and almost all of the links lead to a 404 error

por Rohan L

24 de may. de 2020

Good starter course for NLP with Keras. But, I'd say doing Sequence Models ie C5 of the Deep Learning specialization is a must!

por Marc-Antoine G

13 de nov. de 2019

Please make the "Ungraded assignment" Graded and add more comments/directive in them to make sure we understand each steps.

por J N B P

1 de feb. de 2021

This course shows the tools used for NLP in Tensorflow, it would benefit only those who have basic knowledge of NLP.

por Vera P

27 de ene. de 2020

It's ok and certainly takes less time than expected, but it's a shame that there are not coding graded exercises.

por Wayne Y

15 de abr. de 2020

I feel that the course content is lacking in depth. Usually a week of materials can be finished in a few hours.

por Meraj Z

18 de ene. de 2020

Detailed Description is still missing, makes you sometime to google and find the exact understanding.

por Alexander S

9 de abr. de 2020

Homework was almost not existent. Notebooks provided had several mistakes in them. I expected more.

por Shivam V

23 de jun. de 2020

The course is overall good . If you are proficient in python then it would be very easy for you.

por Juan S A T

7 de feb. de 2021

The exercises are not well designed: instructions are not clear and the results are not graded.

por Aishwarya N

24 de jul. de 2020

Good teaching but a tough course to understand . good that there is no graded coding assignment

por Vishwak S

30 de abr. de 2021

Good content. But there was no graded lab and audio quality of the videos is very very poor.

por RITIK B

23 de jun. de 2020

Concepts are explained less as compared to a great course on convolutional network course-2

por Andrew T

15 de ene. de 2020

I wish there are more hands-on practice projects and more explanations of the NLP concepts.

por Sebastian S

21 de feb. de 2021

some broken links and about 20-30% of the colab linked work books don't run out of the box

por FARROUK_ABDERRAHIM B

17 de oct. de 2021

i was hoping to go more into details about building Transformer for RNN using TensorFlow