Chevron Left
Volver a Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
978 calificaciones
123 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Terraform....

Principales reseñas

DL

25 de mar. de 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

CP

14 de abr. de 2022

The lab intrstuction, and video is out of date a bits. But the concepts is clear with the hand on lab, configurations, and the check points. Good class

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 120 revisiones para Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

por Mohammed A K

29 de sep. de 2019

The Course contents was awesome and very well explained by the instructors.

por Katie K

8 de nov. de 2018

Excellent course with many practical, real-world examples to work through.

por Mst.Nusrat S

4 de jul. de 2020

The instructors are very much helpful.I have learned many things easily

por KP

21 de mar. de 2020

Excellent specialization! Great job by Philipp Maier, the instructor.

por Husein R

13 de abr. de 2020

This is such a great way to learn with a brilliant course by Google.

por Farid U

7 de may. de 2020

Course Was Very Good and give me full support to improve my Skills

por Sireesha P

30 de may. de 2020

thank you so much for all you support gcp team and qwiklabs team

por Deonna J

2 de ene. de 2022

One of the labs were a challenge but I managed it finish strong

por Rajesh R

23 de nov. de 2020

Fantastic course on GCP Hybrid Connectivity. Thanks a lot!

por KVD S

7 de jun. de 2020

I learned so many things related to Google cloud networks

por Balaji K

10 de nov. de 2019

Very Good LAB and ability to take few times is also good.

por ASHFAQ A M K

9 de mar. de 2019

Better understanding with google cloud network management

por Pankaj

1 de mar. de 2020

its an excellent platform to do extensive hands-on lab..

por Izmilia P

21 de dic. de 2020

This course is best of the best of Google Cloud Course!

por Shanu S

13 de ago. de 2020

Good explanation with real world scenarios and demos

por Abdullah A T

23 de abr. de 2019

This helped so much. Loved the amazing lab sections!

por Gaurav G

6 de nov. de 2019

Nice understanding and product looks very good too

por Miguel V

12 de nov. de 2018

Good layout and format, and good insight into GCP

por Tanvir A

13 de may. de 2020

great courses and labs!! enjoyed.... thanks!

por vince r

13 de dic. de 2020

Thanks, very helpful, informative and clear.

por Dausom d A C

21 de may. de 2020

Excelente !!! Os labs são sensacionais !!!!

por Waleed M A

7 de sep. de 2021

Thanks coursera, i learn more than i know

por Dante A

14 de dic. de 2019

was a good format of self paced training.

por Dulanjana L

13 de dic. de 2020

Thank you coursera for the opportunity.

por wahyu s

12 de oct. de 2021

amazing course with amazing instructor