Chevron Left
Volver a The Neuromarketing Toolbox

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Neuromarketing Toolbox por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.9
estrellas
75 calificaciones
21 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Doing marketing research by asking people has been a common method and does still have advantages. On the other hand, if you want insights into the non-conscious interpretations of a consumer’s decision, then you need other research tools in your research toolbox. Neuromarketing makes use of such an extended toolbox, containing both technical equipment and ways of doing experimental research. The goal for this course is to give you an overview of this fast developing toolbox ranging from simple web-camera, to eye-tracking, and to complicated brain-scanners. The course guides you through a contemporary literature review, giving you insights into the last decades of development within this field of research....

Principales reseñas

LS

Nov 30, 2019

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

PM

Sep 15, 2020

I absolutely fell in love with the subject, the content was practical, enriching and concise, I would definitely take it the course all over again.

Filtrar por:

1 - 21 de 21 revisiones para The Neuromarketing Toolbox

por Venkatesh

Nov 24, 2019

As a visual communication graduate and someone who has been working with the presentation design industry for over 13 years I am super impressed by this course and the structure and design of the videos. Kudos to the team. And thank you very much. Super impressed :)

por KIMSEUNGHYUCK

Jan 06, 2020

It was easy to understand and compact!

por anbumathi

Sep 06, 2020

A great course to know about the basics of brain activity.Waiting for the second course in line with neuromarketing toolbox.

The way of explanation is too good and this course provoked my thoughts of doing research on neuromarketing.

por Alejandra C

Jun 26, 2020

I really liked this course. As a neuroscience graduate and a neuromarketing enthusiast, this course allowed me to learn more about marketing and the use of my field of expertise within it.

por Laimona S

Nov 30, 2019

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

por Poongodi B

Apr 23, 2020

Very Explanatory and highly relevant course for a marketer of this century

por Guldana R

Aug 03, 2020

I enjoyed the course, because it's informative, up-to-date and completely neuroscientific. The videos are quite accurate, pleasant and well-thought to watch. Supplementary materials are also helpful.

por Perla M R M

Sep 15, 2020

I absolutely fell in love with the subject, the content was practical, enriching and concise, I would definitely take it the course all over again.

por Manuel A A G

Jul 28, 2020

Absolutely great. The course gives you useful neuromarketing toolbox and let you get a better understanding of this area

por Abdullah S

Sep 18, 2020

Really interesting with visuals. Other university courses are not able to capture my attention like this one.

por David C

Jul 29, 2020

It was a good course with good videos and egraphy to read, I´m more interested in study how the brain works

por GADSDEN E d S M

Sep 17, 2020

It's a great course and the videos are easy to understand, the readings are really interesting.

por Maria J G R

Jul 26, 2020

I really like it, perfect for learning fundamentals of Neuromarketing.

por PINNIKA S Y

Jun 18, 2020

it was really great and all-new insights into the marketing

por Rodrigo D

Apr 29, 2020

I loved The Neuromarketing Toolbox Course! It is great!

por Shaurya s

Jun 29, 2020

very knowledgeable and interesting

por Chloé H

May 10, 2020

Really interesting and complete !

por selin t

Apr 10, 2020

The course was very helpful.

por Evgenia P

Feb 23, 2020

Very interesting. Thank you!

por Sandra G

Aug 03, 2020

it was incredible!

por Maria D

Jan 13, 2020

It was an interesting course. A good starting point for future knowledge