Chevron Left
Volver a Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
1,576 calificaciones
249 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This one-week on-demand course helps prospective candidates structure their preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. The session will cover the structure and format of the examination, as well as its relationship to other Google Cloud certifications. Through lectures, demos and hands-on labs, candidates will familiarize themselves with the domains covered by the examination. This course by itself will not prepare a candidate to pass the Associate Cloud Engineer certification exam. It will, however, help the candidate better understand the areas covered by the exam and navigate the recommended resources provided by Google and Qwiklabs for preparing to take the exam, so they can formulate their own personal study plan. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

SK

Apr 09, 2020

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP

Aug 02, 2020

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 246 revisiones para Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam

por Walt M

Dec 01, 2019

The Site Reliability module failed when attempting to introduce performance issues... skaffold run complained and did not perform as expected. This made it very difficult to reap the benefit of the module.

por Lalit B

Jul 01, 2020

Good course overall. Week7 lab has errors.

por ALEXANDRE F D S

Jul 08, 2020

The last lab didn't work.

por Onkar N O

Oct 06, 2019

Very well documented.

por Utkarsha K

Jul 12, 2020

The instructors voice and pronunciation is not clear. I had to check for the subscript all the time. Need more quizzes.

por MICHAŁ P

Mar 16, 2020

One of the worst online training I've completed. Topics shattered to small pieces and somehow not gluing together. Presented speaking in the way I couldn't understand him. Very basic topics not allowing me to start working with GCP. Waste of time.

por Junior S

Jun 03, 2020

Excellent course overall. Learned a lot about GCP and picked up some linux command line skills in the process as well. Added this to my resume and with the skills I learned, was able to land a Tier 3 Cloud Support role at a global software company. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to take their career up a notch, especially if you have or between entry level and mid-career.

por Antony J

Sep 21, 2020

The labs in this course tend to have more of an emphasis on commands written in Cloud Shell, which I found better for learning than point-and-click in the console. The final lab goes into a lot of depth and will require nearly all of the allocated 90 minutes. Overall, another great course from Google Cloud!

por Sathish K

Apr 09, 2020

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

por Sunil P

Aug 02, 2020

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

por Kelvin T O

Apr 17, 2020

I liked the course content with the labs. An extensive introduction to the google cloud platform and preparing you for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam.

por Ganesh v

Sep 18, 2020

Everyother cloud provides and vendors should follow google's way of teaching. The quality of training and accuracy won't be compromised, because they are the best.

por Ramya K

Apr 10, 2020

The course was very helpful for me in familiarizing the environment of exam prep and also provided wonderful resources for the same!

por kuldeep k

May 26, 2020

This course has perfect video and Qwiklabs series for Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam!! It is good to go for beginners.

por Moises M

May 08, 2020

it highlights all what is required to prepare a study plan against the topics that are to be evaluated on the exam, great content!

por Navneet K

Jun 15, 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course. I am able to clear Associate Cloud Engineer Exam along with this course and exam guide help

por Milos B

May 28, 2020

Nice guiding course, for exam preparation. Very, very good main points, and learning resources guiding course. for Google Cloud.

por SHREERAKSHA

Jun 14, 2020

It was a great experience doing the course where we came across different interesting elements of GCE course.

THANK YOU.

por PREMKUMAR

Jun 21, 2020

Its awesome i learned more about the Cloud from this certification and real time pratical great experience its worth it

por Zeyan A

Apr 13, 2020

Great Course, Will Give us a rough idea about how the test is going to be and also helps in time management.

por subhash P

Aug 02, 2020

it was very nice course learnt lot of things about google cloud. it will help me in my future career.

por ABHISHEK G

May 10, 2020

It was a good learning experience.Learning and applying in practice is a welcoming experience.Thanks

por Rameshwar S

Jun 20, 2020

Recommended for all specially for those who want to begin Cloud Journey. Enjoy and Happy Learning !

por A.M I H A

Aug 24, 2020

Great course and the instructors provided better understanding about the google cloud platform.

por Phisinee S

Dec 09, 2019

It's a good resource to help me achieve an exam. I think I will able to pass it :) Thank you.