Chevron Left
Volver a Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Problem-Solving Skills for University Success por parte de Universidad de Sidney

4.9
estrellas
1,263 calificaciones
235 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

Principales reseñas

BH

3 de feb. de 2021

Through the course I have learned to see the problem in many ways, to solve the problem in the best way and to understand why I chose that method.

AM

23 de mar. de 2021

The course took longer than I thought it would, but it is very well structured and gave real useable skills. Well done!!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 240 revisiones para Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

por Nguyen T P T ( H

22 de oct. de 2020

i can learn many skills in this course

por Huldah M

29 de oct. de 2020

This was a good course and I have gained more knowledge and skills in my academic work. I am grateful to all lectures and other members who made it possible for me. I am also grateful to the University of Sydney for being in connection with my University Africa Nazarene University and making it possible for me.

por Lương T D K

5 de jun. de 2021

T​his course is very useful for students in university to prepare some primary skills before students go to university.

por Đào V P

8 de jul. de 2020

This course is very important for me.

por Nur I S

16 de jun. de 2020

Truly helpful to boost up my skills

por Nikita L

8 de ago. de 2020

Nicely presented and informative.

por DEEPAK K R

2 de sep. de 2020

thanks for solving my problem

por Lanlthds150132

17 de jul. de 2020

This is really great course

por Md.Ramzan A

26 de jun. de 2020

A real life based course.

por To Q K ( H

15 de oct. de 2020

It is very useful for me

por Nguyen T T

27 de jun. de 2020

this course very usefull

por Prasanna P

25 de oct. de 2017

Good course!!!!!!!!!

por KhanhNQHE150651

25 de jun. de 2020

i have a lot of fun

por Amalendhu D

27 de sep. de 2020

Very good course

por Dr N P G

29 de abr. de 2020

the best course

por Nardeen M

19 de sep. de 2020

i Learned ALOT

por Fatima a a a

13 de jun. de 2020

Great course !

por Amisha r

19 de jun. de 2020

It's too good

por Hoang U P

1 de ago. de 2020

very helpful

por duclade150172

15 de jun. de 2020

Very useful!

por Nguyễn T T H

9 de ago. de 2020

Verry good!

por Nguyen N A T

13 de jul. de 2020

Nice course

por Trần D T

20 de jun. de 2020

good lesson

por MaiNNHS150019

21 de may. de 2020

Amazing!!!

por Deleted A

1 de nov. de 2020

very nice