Chevron Left
Volver a Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Procurement & Sourcing Introduction por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.7
estrellas
777 calificaciones
193 reseña

Acerca del Curso

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

Principales reseñas

AP
22 de jul. de 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT
18 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

Filtrar por:

176 - 197 de 197 revisiones para Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

por Siddharth A

8 de jun. de 2021

Crystal clear concepts. The faculty has explained complex points in a very easy and concise manner.

por Hoàng V B H

25 de nov. de 2021

This course really helpful to have the foundation of Procurement and Sourcing.

por Mingyu L

28 de dic. de 2021

I hope more video in the course, too much reading but good materials

por Joshua A

23 de abr. de 2021

great introduction to the course.......

por Gary M

30 de abr. de 2021

Solid start to an introductory session.

por RAMLATH K

29 de sep. de 2020

A Wonderful Course

por OKE T E

15 de oct. de 2020

Wonderful course

por mahmood b j

3 de sep. de 2021

thank you

por Yasir M S J

14 de nov. de 2021

g​ood

por Rushikesh C

30 de abr. de 2021

Good

por Rosie A

22 de nov. de 2020

Proportionally it was a lot of reading. I would have preferred for there to be more interaction or video presentation.

por Binta

30 de ago. de 2020

for an intro to a not exciting subject, I felt starting with 10 articles at once was a bit much and too text heavy

por Kerolos M

7 de jul. de 2020

it is a good introduction but i wish there were more videos and less readings

por Kyle R

20 de dic. de 2020

This was a short and easy introduction to procurement and sourcing.

por MAHBUB R

23 de sep. de 2021

I​t could be better if puts more video content.

por Thushar K J

20 de may. de 2021

LESS VIDEOS

por Maria N

24 de ene. de 2021

Not enough videos with more examples and explanations, it was like I was reading a book.

por Angela V

21 de jul. de 2021

I am surprised to see that Rutgers allowed this specialization to bear the Rutgers name. This gentleman seems to have great history out in the world of procurement and sourcing, but that doesn't qualify him to teach. The video quality is poor, the supporting course materials are just PDFs made from miscellaneous, unconnected blogs, websites and other courses, and I don't believe anything that was presented in this course or the following 2 courses in the specialization contained information beyond what I'm able to find within a generic web search. To both Coursera and Rutgers - this one is extremely disappointing.

por Lina B

3 de ene. de 2022

theirs something wrong with the exams it doesn't work what ever was the answer so because of that s why i didn't complete this course

por Faizan R

6 de jun. de 2020

pathetic, no concept or useful learning

por Abayomi Z O

24 de ago. de 2020

Purchasing