Chevron Left
Volver a Programming Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Programming Fundamentals por parte de Universidad Duke

4.7
estrellas
4,667 calificaciones
1,231 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Principales reseñas

EE

Aug 14, 2020

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

SP

Apr 24, 2020

Whether you are new to programming or an experienced guy, you should absolutely opt for this course because it helps to build a strong base with the basic but most important concepts in programming.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 1,224 revisiones para Programming Fundamentals

por Priya V

Apr 05, 2020

There was a amazing experience with this course.They have a different way to teach any concept,topic,etc.All questions are too awesome to understand any concept.

por keerthana b

Aug 02, 2020

Good introductory course on C programming. This course helps in thinking like a programmer to solve any real world problem and also in brushing basic C concepts

por Daniel S P

Jan 18, 2020

I am so proud of myself that I can get past this course. I'm so thankful for this course to give me a piece of knowledge about basic programming in c. I love it

por Brandon G

Apr 22, 2019

Great introduction to programming in C. This course sets up the foundation for being able to think about the steps that go into being a successful programmer.

por ABHISHEK N

Jul 24, 2020

This Coursera Course was best, must be learnt by each and every individual to get very strong knowledge in C and its programming algorithm. Thanks Coursera!!!

por Xuefei Z

Apr 30, 2020

This course is great! It teaches me from the fundamental programming skills, and helps me a lot. The examples in it is really interesting and vivd. Thank you!

por KALPAK B

Apr 23, 2020

Awesome course to learn basics of programming(specially in C) and algorithm construction.It is designed greatly so that we wouldn't get bored rather enjoy it.

por Stephen M M

May 29, 2020

Very wonderful insight and approach to learning the C programming Language. I feel so energized going forward. I want to become proficient in the C Language.

por Preeti

Apr 16, 2020

Best course to develop basic fundamental

I am enjoy a lot to study this course

My base is now clear and now I am analysis the problem how to solve the queation

por SHUBHANGI M

Sep 01, 2020

If you are new to the coding world and want to learn everything from the basics in a much clearer and interesting way, then this course is for you. Go ahead

por RAJEEV K

May 09, 2020

well organized course for beginners .Even You Want to start From starting that's a good course for u .

It will build your concept in c . Well done Good luck.

por Saurabh S

May 16, 2019

It is the best course to get programming fundamentals and algorithmic concepts. Since it's not the best course for learning the syntax and is for beginners.

por SOURAV C

Apr 21, 2019

I think Coursera is very good and it's teachers are teaching us very carefully. They solve difficult problems in very easy ways.So I gave Coursera 5 star.

por Hongru D

Jan 26, 2018

Very fundamental C programming course, learned basic program reading method, different data type and physical storage in computer(binary), if/else, loops.

por Платонова Е П

Aug 19, 2020

These courses helped me a lot as a beginner programmer. Through this course, I found a lot of information on the algorithmic approach to problem solving.

por Deleted A

Dec 03, 2019

I'm extremely grateful to have an opportunity to learn through this course. It's extremely well structured and simplified. It was a very nice experience.

por Subhrangshu A

Oct 29, 2018

Satisfied with the course. Coursera is amazing. I have been enrolled to other online courses like NPTEL, Learnwise, EdX and none are as good as coursera.

por SHREYAAN P 2

Sep 25, 2020

it was very short, wanted more examples on enum and rather even for structs and def type. It would have been better if there was more practical session

por 106 A

Jun 15, 2020

I'm very happy, after complete this course, and I think I have some basic language skill that will help me further learning another programing language

por Ahmed M A

Sep 03, 2019

I have studied C from a lot of different sources, but here in this course, I found the best method to learn C language , really thanks for your efforts

por Deekshith V

May 07, 2020

i have learnt the basics of programming, how to code in simple c language, and some basics methods to be followed.

Thank you for this wonderful course

por Lucien-Alexandre S

Jul 28, 2019

A wonderful course which helped me understand Computer Programming at a much deeper level than I ever did on my own through learning Web Development.

por Kyle A

Aug 19, 2020

Great for just getting started. Covers the basics very profoundly. Would recommend if just starting out and needing to begin at the very first step.

por Palida

Jun 22, 2020

Professors explain it very clearly. Although I'm not use English in daily, I still understand. Good beginning to learn about programming. Thank you.

por Herath M P S M

Jul 18, 2020

This is a better course to Begin learning C programming because this course cover the basic fundamentals that should know about the C programming.