Chevron Left
Volver a procesos de software y prácticas agile

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a procesos de software y prácticas agile por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,854 calificaciones
787 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

KC
11 de ago. de 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
5 de feb. de 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 779 revisiones para procesos de software y prácticas agile

por Ankita S

25 de sep. de 2020

Enough and descriptive materials to learn the Software process using Agile. Thanks, Coursera and Team of Alberta University for this course.

por Shubham P

9 de jul. de 2020

I'm very much satisfied after completing this course. The way they explained can be understandable by anyone. Thanks Morgan and Kenny Wong.

por Nguyen D H P

17 de ene. de 2020

Clear explanation and easy to follow materials. The lecture is also full of simple examples to offer a deeper understanding of the theory.

por Amadou M C

12 de feb. de 2016

Definitely worth sitting in this course! I'm not in IT but I definitely came out with some wonderful tools and tricks to add to my PM bag.

por Al A A

4 de ago. de 2020

Was quite nice to brush up on all those software engineering methodologies long after the undergrad. A concise and well organized course.

por Lounette

9 de ago. de 2019

This course covers a wide range of software management processes for various use cases. Good examples help to explain difficult concepts.

por Laureta H

15 de jul. de 2019

Excellent content and delivery. Loved the extra resources at the end of each module. Succinct without sacrificing variety and complexity.

por Fabio J G R

31 de ago. de 2016

Muy buen curso, se aprende mucho sobre practicas ágiles y las diferentes metodologías de desarrollo conociendo sus ventajas y desventajas

por Rafał B

5 de ene. de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Clear and concise. I recommend for the beginners as well for more experienced people as a great refresher.

por Akinkunmi A

23 de sep. de 2019

Awesome Course. Easy to understand. I learnt about software processes without having a background in software engineering. Insightful!

por alex c

25 de ene. de 2021

Great overivew of Agile and Software Processes. Also did a very nice job of covering multiple methodologies under the Agile umbrella.

por HANNA V S M

29 de dic. de 2020

Excelentes instructores y recursos. Habían algunos links que estaban rotos, por favor corregir. Gracias Coursera por esta oportunidad

por Lu T

29 de sep. de 2020

Love it! I knew many of the concepts but having the opportunity to learn in detail about them made my skillset stronger. Thank you :)

por sanugondla a

4 de sep. de 2019

Course material and videos are very informative it helped me to learn the course easily and complete the course quickly thankyou team

por Luis C G R

30 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course! Now I know so much more about Agile methodologies and I'm sure it will be very useful in my career as a Developer!

por Arun C

3 de may. de 2020

I have an experience of more than 2 years in IT industry. Being an Agile practitioner, this course helped me in revising my topics.

por Dave C

7 de feb. de 2016

Great course for becoming more process oriented and having a more detailed understanding of multiple product management processes.

por Luiggy A

16 de ene. de 2021

Excelente curso para aprender las distintas formas de implementar una metodología ágil en un proyecto de desarrollo de software.

por Peter P

19 de ago. de 2020

The concepts were explained in simplicity and in a way that enhanced comprehension. It has enhanced my knowledge on the subject.

por Luis A G E

28 de abr. de 2019

clear, concise and very effective explanations of processes and practices for building software products. Highly recommendable!!

por Deleted A

1 de nov. de 2015

It is no surprise that a course that emphasises quality is of the utmost quality.

An enjoyable and valuable learning experience.

por ROHIT C

24 de sep. de 2020

This is the best course for software processes and agile practices, this helpful for understand the process model of software.

por Joao P A

5 de ago. de 2020

Muito bom! Apresenta as características dos processos de software tradicionais e os compara com os métodos ágeis.

Ótimo módulo!

por Gouthaman P

17 de abr. de 2020

The course was effective enough to understand the concepts behind software process models and significance of Agile practices.

por Kateryna C

1 de dic. de 2019

Simple and interesting course that gives a detailed insight in variuos Agile practices used to manage the software development