Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
3,016 calificaciones
417 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales revisiones

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 415 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Maria R

Mar 13, 2016

it was nice

por Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

por Amadou

Feb 12, 2016

Definitely worth sitting in this course! I'm not in IT but I definitely came out with some wonderful tools and tricks to add to my PM bag.

por Daniel E E P

Mar 25, 2017

Very good course. Clear and experienced teachers/facilitators, very good reference resource and explicit and efficient videos with a good method including task to fix the learned topics.

Complete and organized course structure for incremental learning about software process models.

por Lucas D P

Nov 27, 2016

The knowledge acquired with Software Process and Agile Practices will completely change the way you deal with your daily routine. Thanks to this course, now I have a better way to manage and deal with projects.

por VINCENT M

Apr 03, 2017

Very Good

por Nivi M

Sep 22, 2017

Covers software development practices and methodologies in depth, while keeping it short and to the point.

por Minh N

Dec 24, 2015

This course give me numerous knowledge about Agile and the related knowledge. Thanks for creating this course.

por Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on Software Processes and Agile Practices. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager and other related roles!

por Ayush D

Jun 14, 2018

Fantastic.

por Barkan S

Nov 05, 2015

Excellent course

por Sateesh K R

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent

por Abi D W

Jan 04, 2016

good

por Dmytro I

Dec 09, 2016

Very useful course. I recommend it everybody

por Lionel O

Jun 27, 2016

Very well explained the teachers go through all the details.

I am satisfied!

Thank you!!

por Łukasz

May 28, 2016

Great!

por Veretennikova Y

Nov 07, 2017

That was very interesting and exciting course. I'll keep my education here.

por Ahmad S

Sep 08, 2017

This course is very helpful and it provides a lot of information about software processes and agile practices. I recommend anyone interesting in development to take this course

por Pranay S

Aug 14, 2017

Awesome Course

por Liuhan Y

Nov 07, 2017

like it~

por Deleted A

Jan 05, 2018

Excellent course overall! I'm loving it!

por Ainash

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course

por Diana T

Mar 10, 2018

Course contained valuable insights along with the instruction on various management methodologies. Learning the history and evolution of the methodologies and processes was not only informative, but helpful in development of a "world view" of software project management.

por David G F

Jul 01, 2017

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

por Andreia M

Jul 21, 2017

I've been waiting for the end of the Capstone project to review all courses of the specialization. I want to check how they interact and how would the concepts be applied. I couldn't be more satisfied! This specialization is very complete and focused on the main topic "Software Product Management". Although there are several additional resources for us to deeply analyse a concept that interest us, the overall course gives you the necessary view of all options available without becoming to generic. I really recommend this specialization and congratulate all the team involved on developing this course. Thanks!