Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing deportivo

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing deportivo por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.7
estrellas
979 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Principales reseñas

DS

13 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

27 de ene. de 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 333 revisiones para Marketing deportivo

por Javier A

14 de ene. de 2021

Muchas opiniones e información sobre los diferentes aspectos del marketing y la comunicación en equipos deportivos.

por Francesca P

8 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course for beginners in marketing. Loved it and it is highly recommended. Thank you Prof. Candy Lee :)

por albriham

27 de may. de 2020

Really like the course, very entertaining and bring all the speakers that experience in sports marketing field

por Aakash M

5 de jul. de 2020

I like the course, the planning of the course was nice. Thank you, couldn't have asked for a better course

por Andrew D

24 de may. de 2020

Excellent course! Great variety of lectures. Engaging from start to finish with well-designed assignments.

por Irfan K

26 de feb. de 2022

​Journey was fantastic and very imformative. It was an in depth knowledge of Sports Marketing in totality

por Mostafa B

7 de dic. de 2020

thank to northwestern university and BIG thank to P. Candy Lee for her time and information she gave us .

por Mahmoud B

4 de ago. de 2020

It's been a great experience that's benefited me greatly, and I look forward to learning more in Coursera

por Badreldien A

15 de mar. de 2022

If you are interested in sports marketing. This course will change your life. it's really wonderful .

por B V

8 de may. de 2020

I liked it. Good and detailed explanation, help me to get the info which was given by the professionals

por You Z

31 de may. de 2022

N​ice course! It's really helpful or someone who didn't major in marketing but still wanna work on it.

por Caitlin H

8 de oct. de 2020

This course is a great overview of many different aspects of sports marketing. I learned a great deal.

por Sarthak D

4 de sep. de 2021

This is an excellent course with one of the best instructors' team! I learned a lot from this course!

por Kathryn R

22 de jul. de 2022

​fantastic course!! Not only was it incredibly fun but it was set up in an easy to understand way.

por ADITYA S

10 de jun. de 2020

Well Structured Course. Simple and easily understandable. Enjoyed learning about Sport Marketing !

por rishi r

15 de jun. de 2021

The course has provided framework and cleared the concepts on essentials of Sports Marketing.

por NIKHIL V

12 de oct. de 2020

I would gladly recommend this to anyone who would look forward to learning Sports Marketing.

por Kevin s

24 de abr. de 2020

Amazing course 🙌

Must do it , very productive and helpful course .

Definitely useful ahead .!

por Nour H

3 de ago. de 2020

Amazing course, I learned a lot of new things and I’m so happy I was part of it. Thank you!

por Marc P A

1 de may. de 2020

Nice!! I've enjoyed during this course. I like it very much!! Better than I was expected.

por Francisco L B

29 de may. de 2021

Brilliant course! Do not hesitate to take it! Complete, dynamic and excellent interviews

por Marcelo E V M

9 de jul. de 2022

really a very complete course, with very good material to study, highly recommended​!!!

por Dhairya G

16 de may. de 2020

it is good cource for those who are in sports and it includes every detail about sports

por Krisha P

13 de sep. de 2020

It was amazing learning about sports marketing from coursera. It was very informative.