Chevron Left
Volver a Statistics for International Business

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Statistics for International Business por parte de Universidad de Londres

3.7
estrellas
230 calificaciones
65 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces core areas of statistics that will be useful in business and for several MBA modules. It covers a variety of ways to present data, probability, and statistical estimation. You can test your understanding as you progress, while more advanced content is available if you want to push yourself. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Principales reseñas

O

Jul 18, 2020

The course educational and very Tasking. but it's the end result that matters. Think like a statistical Analyst. Think safe😏😉😁😅

JS

Oct 01, 2020

It is a good course, with a high degree of difficulty, however, instructors should put more practical cases.

Filtrar por:

51 - 64 de 64 revisiones para Statistics for International Business

por Hamid T

Jun 01, 2020

Please invite experienced professors/lecturer to your worldwide courses. We can read definition of a term online or in a textbook. The reason of enrolling in an online course is learning from an experienced teacher/professor who can describe terms of the science in simple language.

Thank you.

por Sebastian T M

Jul 14, 2020

Concepts were difficult to follow as the teaching and delivery was not very good. I have to reinforce my learning with outside sources to be able to fully understand the concepts and complete the assignments.

por AKANKSHA S

Apr 28, 2020

please change the instructors of this course, they highly confuse the concepts and hardly any working example is shown. i have never seen such kind of material on coursera. this course was very disappointing

por RAPHAEL N

Jul 20, 2017

It was not a very good course due to the fact that the tutors did not explain how to use the formulas and they did not give examples. So it was very tough to know how to complete the tasks and quiz.

por Jorge E R P

Jul 28, 2020

Basic course, and don't talk about the lack of compromise from the teachers. This kind of MOOC need a real engage with the students, like the first two courses of the MOOC.

por Ashabab

Aug 20, 2017

Unfortunately; Info. are not supported with clear examples and some related data are not even mentioned which makes

por Abu Z

Jan 21, 2020

I couldn't understand what the teacher, she is try to teaching us.

Also the quiz is hard to solve it.

por Jessie Z

Jan 27, 2018

It doesn't make sense to study this course as the instructor just reads the materials like a robot

por Niharika J

Aug 13, 2020

The mentor isn't able to explain the concepts properly. Which makes it difficult to pass the quiz

por Esteban G

Apr 12, 2017

I suggest to include more and clearer examples to solve problems.

por MEET P

Jun 22, 2020

its giving wring result of right answers

just waste of time

por Melida G J

Sep 16, 2019

I don't like the way of this course

por Devesh R

May 12, 2020

Had to study everything on my own.

por Deleted A

Jul 30, 2017

It does not meet my expectation