Chevron Left
Volver a Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
150 calificaciones
31 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Principales reseñas

TK

Jan 01, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

SG

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 30 revisiones para Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone

por Anton F

Apr 27, 2017

Great case study, but the way to engage the audience might have been way better. Assignments were individual and it was very difficult to use them at full power, because they were quite boring. Interaction with other learners would be very beneficial in a form of group assignment. Videos are very boring and useless in comparison to incredible content in the first 6 courses of the specialization. Capstone should have been done by the same (high) standards as other courses in specialization.

por Bernard D V

May 13, 2019

Excellent capstone project. In this course, you will study a use-case and you will have ll have the opportunity to put into practice the knowledge acquired during this specialization, The use-case is well-thought and the challenges are numerous... It's up to you to find the solutions :)

por Syed A A

Nov 20, 2018

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

por Godelive B P

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

por WAHEED U R

Jan 13, 2020

It was an amazing and worthwhile course for all people having or not having business background.

por Gustavo J

Jul 26, 2019

Great opportunity to showcase you newly acquired leadership & strategy skills.

por Jacob F

Dec 30, 2016

GREAT specialization - I will certainly advance in my career because of this!

por Charlotta S R

Jun 17, 2017

Great fundamentals course, video and audio very good, great resources page

por Aaron G

Sep 25, 2019

fantastic case study. extremely detailed and open ended.

por Zaw Z O

Sep 18, 2018

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

por MUSA A

May 27, 2020

The course is very tough and I like it that way. It has been a while I was drilled on assignments. The last assignment in module six was the toughest and I was able to learn from all assignments I reviewed. Many thank to the organizers of this specialization course.

por Soham S B

Sep 04, 2020

The course was really helpful for me, I am from Mechanical background though i thought it could be difficult to me, but it wasn't rather say by doing some assignments it tested my ability to tackle real world problems that I might be facing in the future

por Tauheed K

Jan 01, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

por Sohrob N G

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

por Antonio S

Jun 23, 2020

Great course, I have learned a lot of leadership skills, helping me in my daily job activities

por ARUN B

Apr 10, 2020

Informative course. Great content and lectures..

por richard s

Aug 26, 2020

a

w

e

s

o

m

e

l

e

a

r

n

I

n

g

I

o

p

p

o

r

t

u

n

I

t

y

por Arun V

Aug 14, 2020

Awesome learning experience!

por MOHD S

Jun 06, 2020

very good and thanx team

por Sergio A M M

Oct 20, 2019

Excellent Course

por MICHAEL W

Dec 18, 2017

I

por Derick W J O

Apr 15, 2020

The course is an asset for anyone who plans to hold or is already holding management or leadership position in the private, nonprofit and public sectors. The case studies really helped me to understand the concepts from a more practical angle.

por Denis C S

Aug 18, 2020

Perhaps less complex exercise would help. I would have enjoyed having a wrap-up exercise or take away summary across all the modules.

por Josh D

Mar 11, 2018

Some great information the only drawback is a few instructors that aren't that interesting when listening to the material.

por Roger T

Sep 02, 2017

some of the assignment don't have a clear grading criteria before submission, but have a strict criteria when grading.