Chevron Left
Volver a Estrategia de Negocios

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Estrategia de Negocios por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrellas
1,785 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value. In doing so, you’ll develop an understanding of how and why this process is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation, and capture and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry-level (e.g., five forces analysis) and the firm-level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). You will be able to: - Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance - Recognize strategic management tools and frameworks and apply them to real business contexts - Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

SD

28 de nov. de 2020

Highly recommended course material. Really enjoyed solving the case studies. The learning from the course on different frameworks was immense. Also the feedback from the peers provided more insights.

HL

25 de ago. de 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 418 revisiones para Estrategia de Negocios

por PRINCE K A

12 de mar. de 2021

Course content is very relevant to what I do as a commercial team lead. My confidence has been elevated as I am able to speak to issues on Business strategy.

The case studies were many and sometimes a bit demanding but they have helped reinforced the newly acquired knowledge.

I am indeed grateful and look forward to a certification course

por Keith K D

15 de jun. de 2020

This is a very good course, it opens your mind to strategic thinking using concepts that are scientific. What I noticed in the course and some others is the fact that methods and concepts that I thought were inherent in persons from birth can actually be learned.

por Prasana R

28 de may. de 2020

This is a little difficult course. My advice to others who are taking this course to have some extra time to understand what is being taught. But the knowledge that you gain from this course is very valuable and can be applied to any business environment.

por Kevin P

5 de jun. de 2018

The topics presented in this course were very interesting, however some of the content needs to be updated. For example, Uber now has UberEats, which I don't believe was reflected in the course.

por richard s

9 de jun. de 2020

I liked the course a lot. I was appalled a student copied my memo submission in its entirety and submitted it as their own via plagiarism. I reported it via the link.

por Aryanne R K P

1 de ago. de 2020

kinda got bored at times and it took a lot of time to commit to finish this. the essay assignments were good but sometimes it can be a burden too.

por Khalid H A M

12 de jun. de 2020

Excellent content and materials. Simple but effective and informative lectures and video. The Professor is great in explaining the course

por Akash P

18 de jul. de 2020

Expected more from the course as earlier courses in the specialization had really good content and course structure

por Carlos A L O

12 de jul. de 2020

A great course if you want to pursuit a managerial career or if you are or want to be an entrepreneur.

por Ghislain I

14 de jul. de 2020

Mindblowing!! This course a gamechanger for every aspiring manager working on real-world case studies

por Fredrik E

9 de feb. de 2020

Good paced lectures, good analysis, in-depth discussions and great recaps at the end of each week.

por GOTHIVAREKAR R S S

18 de ago. de 2020

It was really nice and professor Soumaya really does connect while teaching.

por Dinh T K H

21 de abr. de 2017

Easy to learn with general concept within the business strategy's knowledge.

por Kanitha F N

3 de jun. de 2020

The course was interesting and every topic is explained very clearly.

por Gourab T

26 de may. de 2020

i have completed the course but cannot have access to my certificate.

por Abhijeet R T

11 de oct. de 2021

A perfect course to start learning strategy and implementing.

por ABHISHEK G M

26 de dic. de 2020

Improved my communication skill and my knowledge

por Mohammed W A

29 de jun. de 2017

Good overall content, high level summary

por Abhishek N

29 de abr. de 2020

CASE STUDY ANALYSIS SPECIALLY STARBUCKS

por Hanaa Y

16 de jun. de 2020

Useful course on business strategy

por Ankita K

25 de jul. de 2020

Insightful and informative course

por Suleman C

11 de feb. de 2020

Great jobs with this course

por AMANDA S C B

12 de sep. de 2016

Great course - learn a lot

por PATA A

12 de ago. de 2020

Clear and simple!

por Sagar D

16 de jul. de 2021

it is excellent!