Chevron Left
Volver a Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
767 calificaciones
96 reseña

Acerca del Curso

*Note: this is a new course with updated content from what you may have seen in the previous version of this Specialization. Processing streaming data is becoming increasingly popular as streaming enables businesses to get real-time metrics on business operations. This course covers how to build streaming data pipelines on Google Cloud Platform. Cloud Pub/Sub is described for handling incoming streaming data. The course also covers how to apply aggregations and transformations to streaming data using Cloud Dataflow, and how to store processed records to BigQuery or Cloud Bigtable for analysis. Learners will get hands-on experience building streaming data pipeline components on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs....

Principales reseñas

MP

May 21, 2020

Great course on understanding how to build streaming pipelines to ingest data into datalakes and datawarehouses , as well as techniques and technologies that support data querying optimization

FM

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent, googles team explains things in a straightforward and hands-on manner that gets you ready to start integrating BigQuery, BigTable, DataFusion, and Data Studio in a matter of hours.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 96 revisiones para Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP

por Xavier A A

May 09, 2020

Nitin Aggarwal presentation was mediocre, Evan Jones is the best in this module.

por Quan P

Feb 10, 2020

An Indian have strong accent, it hard to listening and focus on lecture content.

por Iman R

May 25, 2020

Well in my opinion the most interesting part is on the topic of optimization of big query. Because from this student, specially me who take this course can gain an secret that we may not know if we didn't experience in the field or somebody tell us about how to perform the optimization

por Peter N

Jun 29, 2020

Apart from the pub/sub/stream and bigtable modules, it's got great techniques for sharpening up your BigQuery SQL skills by approaching query investigation in a tactful way that will massively reduce query overhead while attaining optimisation

por Eathiraj L

Jul 14, 2020

The course really teaches not just about the tools involved but also a real life production scenarios where these can be used.Then I would recommend this course to any fresher out there who wants to learn data engineering from scratch.

por Humberto A R A

May 18, 2020

Without a doubt the best course, I have learned a lot not only from GCP but from many aspects of cloud computing and the skills necessary for a data engineer. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

por Miguel P

May 21, 2020

Great course on understanding how to build streaming pipelines to ingest data into datalakes and datawarehouses , as well as techniques and technologies that support data querying optimization

por Frank J V M

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent, googles team explains things in a straightforward and hands-on manner that gets you ready to start integrating BigQuery, BigTable, DataFusion, and Data Studio in a matter of hours.

por ARVIND K S

Jun 29, 2020

An excellent course. A great way to teach building streaming data pipelines and optimizing queries on BigQuery and BigTable (by , inter alia, partitioning data sets )through hands-on labs.

por Poldi R

Feb 17, 2020

Great intro for streaming data with Google Cloud products. Especially liked learning with Qwiklabs, you really use the actual GCP! Also some nice examples of BigQuery GIS functions.

por Cheikh B

Jun 09, 2020

I learned more about Big Query and Windows functions in this course i recommande it to every body who want to perform on BQ. Thanks Google for this awsome course.

por Nicolás I C V

Apr 24, 2020

A great introduction course to the GCP services that makes easier the building of streaming systems. Using Qwiklabs in the labs to learn using GCP was perfect!

por Willis M

Aug 13, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. There is ample time in the labs to experiment and get familiar with the concepts and techniques being taught in this course.

por Mario F R O

May 09, 2020

This course describes in a deep way the main concepts of streaming processing on GCP. The updates respect to previous course are very relevant.

por Hashan M

May 09, 2020

It was really good experience as always at Google cloud platform. Thanks for the team for materials and great course content. appreciated.

por Georges T

May 31, 2020

Clair et complet

C'est parce qu'il y a ce genre de contenu que je progresse beaucoup plus vite sur GCP que sur les autres plateformes.

por Peter M

Aug 07, 2020

Thanks Google. it's a wonderful course. It is a little bit difficult for me to understand what Nitin teaches in the course.

por GAURAV B

Mar 23, 2020

Overall content and coverage was good, but would suggest to have some detailed sessions around beam pipelines as well.

por Greg T

Jul 29, 2020

The review of Cloud Pub/Sub and the advanced query functionality of BigQuery was especially good.

por Tawanda E

Feb 11, 2020

A great way to start on the road to understanding streaming data and how to use it for insights

por Antonio M C A

Mar 20, 2020

Excellent course, I've learned more about Bigquery. I would like more Dataflow real examples.

por EDMILSON C D C

May 03, 2020

Bom Curso, Muitos conceitos novos e atuais, laboratórios para praticar no ambiente GCP.

por Philippe G

Apr 23, 2020

very interesting, especially the part on the optimization of bigquery queries.

por praveen a

Aug 20, 2020

Hands on Program gives a good experience / comfort for the real world impact!

por Léo Z

Apr 14, 2020

Great overall introduction to the cloud systems with easy-to-follow labs.