Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
5,277 calificaciones
1,529 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales reseñas

AG
10 de may. de 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7 de may. de 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 1,520 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por Reinhart Y

2 de jun. de 2020

Excellent Program with great explanation from the Professor. Thank you so much for this course. a very useful program for me.

por Charoenpong

22 de abr. de 2020

Thank you! I have learned a lot through out the course. I would love to look forward for more advance analytics in marketing.

por Prokofev A D

1 de sep. de 2020

The course is simply amazing! Especially a lecturer who explains difficult material in an accessible way. I really liked it.

por PREETI N K

9 de jun. de 2020

It is a beautifully designed course,with a lot of engagement at every point .The course is quite interesting and insightful.

por Suraj B

18 de jun. de 2019

best in class, Prof. Raj is exceptionally well in his concepts. Much needed for students like me who are marketing hustlers.

por Vishak

26 de jun. de 2017

Very good course videos & materials. Practical & pragmatic ways to asses marketing performance is brought out in this course

por Chiyu W

26 de jul. de 2020

Pretty helpful in understanding more marketing analytics knowledge. The workload is low and there's new information to get.

por Viet A L

7 de jun. de 2020

I could refresh and deepen my marketing knowledge thanks to this course. It'll help me great for my upcoming future career.

por Subramanian R

9 de sep. de 2018

Designed perfectly with easy to understand & practical examples, good teaching and can't wait to implement this in my work.

por Zue T P

28 de oct. de 2020

It's really good. At first, i attend this class just for fun. But, I finally know that this is very useful to me. Thank U.

por Deepak S M

31 de may. de 2020

Thank you to an awesome faculty and well-paced and structures course. Professor Raj sir is awesome kudos and thank you sir

por Rafi M H

22 de abr. de 2020

This course is really eye opening for a beginner in the analytics world. The content is also applicable to the real world.

por Sanni T E

21 de mar. de 2019

a once in a life time experience for my career in marketing, the course was awesome, effective lectures and relevant test.

por Thomson J

22 de feb. de 2017

Loved the information provided. Was insightful and also loved the professors teaching behaviorr, technique and enthusiasm.

por Смирнов П В

22 de nov. de 2020

Great course, covering all of the base themes of marketing and statistics analysis. Except maybe distributions of values.

por Dindha A R

15 de jun. de 2020

firstly, thankyou. i can understand better marketing analytics. i really love how the lecturer give the clear explanation

por milan M

10 de jun. de 2020

It was good learning experience and well designed course with variety of live examples with numbers to analyze in detail.

por fatemeh s

12 de may. de 2020

Great MOOC, very valuable information, very useful exercises and quizzes, it will definitely come to help with my career,

por Karishma J

24 de abr. de 2020

The course was over and above my expectations. It kept me on my toes and very interesting assignments and quiz. Thank You

por Narawut T

12 de jun. de 2020

Excellent content for beginner who has few background of marketing. I learn a lot from this invaluable course. Recommend

por Somesh V

26 de abr. de 2020

The course is helpful in designing our career and preparing a strong CV which gives confidence in cracking an interview

por MAYOWA A

9 de abr. de 2020

Very educative course with an Excellent delivery from Prof Raj. Thank you for this great impact on my learning Journey.

por NILESH A

23 de may. de 2019

The course is really great! Had an awesome 5 weeks of learning. Truly worth taking and great learning experience. 10/10

por Naufal A

19 de oct. de 2020

I am very happy and proud to be able to complete this excellent Course, thank you very much for the excellent material

por Vijay K J

9 de jun. de 2020

It was wonderful experience. I got to learn application of analytics in marketing and how it support decision making.