Chevron Left
Volver a Virtual Teacher Final Project

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Virtual Teacher Final Project por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.7
estrellas
151 calificaciones
47 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

Principales reseñas

HV

May 11, 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

AN

Jul 03, 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

Filtrar por:

26 - 47 de 47 revisiones para Virtual Teacher Final Project

por Bomma R

Jun 22, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE

por Susanta S

Jun 23, 2020

Nice Experience

por Felipe C Q

Jul 28, 2017

Great program!

por Miri T

Sep 17, 2020

it is amazing

por Lalit K

Jun 23, 2020

Good Course

por Aqsa A

Sep 25, 2020

Good forum

por Dr. N A

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent

por B S T

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent

por pankaj a

Jun 22, 2020

excellent

por Vikram K V

Oct 05, 2020

Good

por YAMINI P

Sep 14, 2020

Good

por Anupam S

Jun 27, 2020

good

por Krzysztof F

Oct 16, 2017

Great course! It is important to have this knowledge before kicking off with your own projects. The course could be updated with the most recent technology, which can and should be used in such courses. Technology in this area is developing very rapidly.

por Fernando G A

Sep 20, 2018

Please give access to the past courses, because I need to enroll to review some of them. I took the courses 4 years ago. The rubric to assess my peers don´t be available.

The structure of the final project is useful for our teaching practice.

por Aparna M

Jul 15, 2020

Very educational. Interesting insights into virtual education. Perhaps more global courses can be also introduced in a similar format.

por Vishal K

Jun 28, 2020

Few Courses no feedback reasons given for the quizzes.

Few Courses no sample assignment is given

por BRAYAN B

Oct 13, 2020

The videos are good, but are too extending a video of 10 minutes it's OK

por Chandra M S

Jul 29, 2020

Nice course for school teachers and also helpful for college professors.

por Bhaskar D

Jun 22, 2020

Well put together a series of courses for becoming Virtual Teacher

por DHARANI K T

Jun 23, 2020

Very satisfied with the course learnings

por Manjeet S

Jun 22, 2020

Very good course

por Nanda P

Jun 26, 2020

Great exprience