Chevron Left
Volver a Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
185 calificaciones
35 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to deploy TensorFlow models using TensorFlow Serving and Docker, and you will create a simple web application with Flask which will serve as an interface to get predictions from the served TensorFlow model. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python, TensorFlow, Flask, and HTML. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

MS
14 de sep. de 2020

This course helped me a lot, I was confused and looked up a lot of articles on deploying deep learning models with tensorflow but this one helped by a great margin.

MB
10 de dic. de 2020

Excellent! I will rate this as the best rhyme project that I have done so far. The instructor does an excellent job in explaining all the parts.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 36 revisiones para Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask

por Indrajit R

21 de jun. de 2020

Terrible course — do not expect to learn anything about Tensorflow Serving. 90% of the course is about building a rudimentary flask app

por Gregory K

27 de mar. de 2020

Only one video demo with no relation to real-life application. Waste of money and time.

por galimba

30 de may. de 2020

This workshop is very helpful but I would have liked something a bit more advanced.

por Vladimir K

28 de mar. de 2020

Course itself is very good but Rhyme experience is terrible

por Tausik K M

10 de jun. de 2020

Awesome One

por Kayode O J

4 de abr. de 2020

It is not what I taught. Not interesting

por Sanket G

24 de oct. de 2020

Really amazing content, everything is explained really really well. Instructor has taken really good effort to breakdown the complete process and make it easy to understand. Deployment is a really complex procedure but it was explained well. After completing the course i did the same thing on my local machine ,after few hours of dealing with errors, it worked. and now i feel really confident about this.

por grzegorz k

23 de abr. de 2020

I give 5 but I couldn't finish all the exercises due to the time limit. I would like 30 minutes more if possible. apart from that top class course. reccoment to anyone who learded some model stuff and want to get a grasp about showing them off

por Md. A R S

15 de sep. de 2020

This course helped me a lot, I was confused and looked up a lot of articles on deploying deep learning models with tensorflow but this one helped by a great margin.

por Madhu B

11 de dic. de 2020

Excellent! I will rate this as the best rhyme project that I have done so far. The instructor does an excellent job in explaining all the parts.

por Ravi P B

17 de jun. de 2020

Nice way to get started with model deployment with web app.

por M V

4 de jul. de 2020

Really simple and to the point course. Totally loved it.

por CAMILO A T V

19 de sep. de 2020

is a good course is very interactive.

por Anas K

9 de jul. de 2020

Great hands-on tutorial for beginners

por Ronny F

23 de jul. de 2020

great course and easy understanding

por Giriraj P

10 de jul. de 2020

best way to learn, i love it.

por Irina G

3 de jul. de 2020

cool project. Cats and Dogs

por Pascal U E

8 de jun. de 2020

As simple as it should be !

por jaikumar14598

10 de jun. de 2020

thanks for the course

por Doss D

14 de jun. de 2020

Thank you very much

por Subtain M

10 de jun. de 2020

Good explanation

por SASI V T

10 de jul. de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Kamlesh C

30 de jul. de 2020

Thanks

por XAVIER S M

1 de jun. de 2020

Thanks

por Md. T U B

10 de ago. de 2020

nice