Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
130 calificaciones
31 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn about React Basics & Theory, Initialization, React Router, Components, Hooks, State, and deployment with Netlify. You should know basic HTML & CSS before beginning this project. For development, your cloud desktop will come installed with Visual Studio Code. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

SR
4 de sep. de 2020

That was fantastic to from here , whatever i needed to learn about the basic functionalities and concepts that was pretty much good.So thank you so much for providing this platform to learn..

FM
1 de ene. de 2021

Thanks, for this course, it help me to uderstand some things that i forget.\n\nHappy new year.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 33 revisiones para Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS

por Robert W

8 de mar. de 2021

The instructions were not up to date and the libraries that were downloaded didn't work. From the discussions, many others had the same problem, but there were no instructions on how to resolve the problems. I spent more time searching the web to find how to resolve the problems than I did on the course. I finally finished it and did learn. But it is in bad need of updating.

por gitanshu s

7 de oct. de 2020

good

por Angel M

16 de nov. de 2020

The information is good, but the Rhyme interface platform is horrible to use. The screen resolution is usually too small to work comfortably. It would be better if you could open independent actual browser windows and not be forced to try to adjust two "windows" inside of the same browser window. Sooo much screen real estate is wasted that it's hard to actually work. Would not recommend.

por Sachin L R

5 de sep. de 2020

That was fantastic to from here , whatever i needed to learn about the basic functionalities and concepts that was pretty much good.So thank you so much for providing this platform to learn..

por Felipe M

2 de ene. de 2021

Thanks, for this course, it help me to uderstand some things that i forget.

Happy new year.

por AKASH B

5 de nov. de 2020

Easy Going guided project for beginners into React architecture

por Ulysses D R

22 de jul. de 2021

Great course, would recommend it.

por Saad N

12 de oct. de 2020

it was a nice project practice

por John P B

27 de oct. de 2020

Great simple project!

por Akalanka D

6 de sep. de 2020

It's really valuable.

por Jayashree H A

24 de oct. de 2020

Thank You So Much

por Mrs A C

19 de ago. de 2020

Nice topic

por PODUGU S C

25 de sep. de 2020

Excellent

por Aracatla s

23 de ago. de 2020

Very good

por JHULEN M M Q

21 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Dr V V

17 de ago. de 2020

nil

por Valeriia I

5 de nov. de 2020

Amazing explanation but unfortunately not really working well environment. Versions have been updated and it leads to render problems with react app in current environment versus the video guide.

por Jose G O R M

13 de ago. de 2020

It's a very basic course, too fast, but enough for some that hasn't any knowledge about the topic, I spent around 4-5 hours because the tool Rhyme was too slow, but it's a great course

por Nathanael W B W

28 de sep. de 2020

the interface for the guided project needs better layouting. At times it gets annoying and difficult to comply with.

por Angela M

20 de oct. de 2020

There's an error in compiling. :( i can't run it says "MODULE NOT FOUND" cannot find webpack-cli

por Glenbert C

19 de oct. de 2020

Easy to understand and best for beginners

por Nikesh T

13 de sep. de 2020

Brief and informative quick start guide.

por Diego C

2 de dic. de 2020

Conceptos básicos explicados y claros

por Lakshmi M V

14 de jul. de 2021

this is good course for beginners

por Jiwan P

13 de sep. de 2020

Its a bit quick for novice leaner